Over-the-Door 48" Jewelry Armoire with Full-Length Mirror

Reviews
4103 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(2281)
4 Star
(962)
3 Star
(354)
2 Star
(218)
1 Star
(288)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Received damaged, (tbug314 PA)
    02/08/2020

    I think they sent me an repackaged product. Had some tape stuck to mirror where something was removed. Lots of dings/scratches along the edges. The parts didn't match up to the directions inside. Then I found another set of directions crumbled up in the box. Apparently, there is a similar item, same maker, same outside look but with insides for bathroom items. So both sets of instructions but the wrong one inside. May return due to the scratches. Not sure if it's worth the trouble.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Best purchase ever made for a Jewelry lover!, (LH53 IA)
    01/13/2020

    This is a game changer for sure! I love this armoire so much! It keeps all my jewelry safe and I can see everything perfectly! I am so glad I purchased this and highly recommend to anyone that loves jewelry!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Keyo45 , (keyo45 NV)
    01/13/2020

    It is very well made looks great we hung on wall instead of over the door. It is heavy but good woodKeyo45

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Still enjoying my 2018 X-Mas present, (LittaBug LA)
    12/22/2019

    Ordered this last year & it is still holding up nicely. It helps keep my jewelry organized, but the earring slots are too close & hard to use for pierced earrings but works well for clips or hooks. The 3 bottom trays are very shallow to store misc items. The unit is heavy for the door. You will need 2 people to hang & will need to be secured with screws. Overall, it was a good investment because it saves space, helps keep jewelry organized & the full length mirror is definitely a plus!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Best jewelry armoire , (kysister KY)
    11/25/2019

    I love this armoire! Everything is right where I can see it. No digging through drawers to find what I'm looking for.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Good for me, (joaniepie NJ)
    11/23/2019

    Bought this to get my jewelry organized and this fits the bill. It is pretty heavy and I have it hung on the wall and not over the door. Plenty of room for all my stuff. Had on problem with anything. Ordered the white. It does take two people to get it put up. I like it. It does the job and looks fine

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great buy!, (corieann NC)
    10/17/2019

    I absolutely love my new armoire! It was very easy to install and its very spacious inside. I am a jewelry junkie and this was hands down the best purchase I have made lately. I highly recommend it :)

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • SAD, (squnkie NC)
    09/30/2019

    ORDER,AS A GIFT ,SO HAPPY ARRIVED ON TIME, CARRIED TO SHOWER, THE FRIEND OPENED .TO FIND THE MIRROR WAS BROKEN, SO SHOCKED. CALLED CUSTOMER SERVICE 2 TIMES STILL WAITING OR RETURN LABEL. WHERE ARE YOU CUSTOMER SERVICE???????? OVER ALL A BEAUTIFUL PIECE, NEED TO RETURN,,,

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful!, (WHISKWOODS AZ)
    08/30/2019

    Beautiful! Looks like a high quality piece of furniture. So nice to be able to organize jewelry. My only suggestion would be a knob or handle. It is a bit difficult for those of us with arthritis, etc. to open.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Could be better., (Okjen OK)
    07/25/2019

    The jewelry armoire looks good and was easy to assembly. Although, there were three issues: 1. There is no way that this can be hung on the wall without adding hanging hooks. 2. It is hard to open the door since there isn't a handle or a deviation in the wood that allows fingertip grip, 3. The mirror that is inside, fell out when I had opened it briefly, and shattered on my wood floor. I was lucky enough not be be cut by flying glass. The glue was not durable enough.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed, (sadinAZ AZ)
    07/18/2019

    I was so excited to get this armoire to get my jewelry in one place and to save space and hang it over the door. After taking it out of the box, I noticed nicks on the top of the armoire. There were no directions or hanging hardware in the box. I had the over-the-door brackets, which are useless without the hanging brackets. I tried to open the armoire with the keys but the keys moved in the lock but wouldn't disengage the locking apparatus. I'm a big HSN shopper and so disappointed!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • The door doesn't lock on two of them, (shadow11990 CA)
    06/22/2019

    I've had about 10,000 worth of jewelry stolen because of this piece of junk now the whole back is falling out of one of them. I could understand maybe one every once in awhile wouldn't lock but 2 of them? I didn't realize my cleaning lady was going to rob me blind. Unfortunately there was a lot of gold and diamonds in it and I'd had the same cleaning lady over several times with no problems. Then all of a sudden all expensive gold etc gone! My insurance won't cover it. Wish I could use HSN!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Very nice, (Woman4heart AZ)
    06/20/2019

    This was harder to get out of box..lol I wish it would have had a knob on side for easier opening. Make sure you have a phillip screw driver. It is heavy and sturdy. lots of room in it.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • this company does not stand behind their product, (smr126 NY)
    06/19/2019

    ultimately I decided not to return the mirror, however, it was missing the bracelet bars. this is a heavy item and due to return shipping & having to get it to ups, i decided to contact the company and ask that they send me the missing pieces. They are impossible, the same woman answers every time and is absolutely clueless. she had no idea what i was talking about even after i emailed many photos. finally, they sent me a piece and it was the wrong one! contacted them again - no reply at all!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • PERFECT, (RED-KANDI218 MI)
    05/22/2019

    I HUNG IT ON THE DOOR. WORKS GREAT, BUT... I PUT A GLASS KNOB ON IT TO OPEN THE DOOR. JUST A SUGGESTION. NOW IT FITS MY NEEDS. NEED ANOTHER ONE IT FILLED UP PRETTY FAST WITH MY STUFF. LOL

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful