OttLite Soft Touch LED Desk Lamp

Reviews
16 reviews   5 out of 5
5 Star
(16)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Love This lite, (Flower6 CA)
    11/30/2022

    I got two of these to use when I sew. It gives off a lot of light and has 3 settings. I also like the size so it doesnt take up a lot of space on my sewing table. I highly recommend for office or sewing.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Let there be light!, (Jeddy12 CA)
    10/26/2022

    So far this lightweight desk light works great. Provides the light I need to work from home.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Let There Be Light, (easterlily28 IL)
    09/30/2021

    I work remote and this is the perfect desk lamp. Flexible to position and three light strengths which are not glaring.

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Small but very effective., (Vanessa88 CA)
    02/07/2021

    I bought this lamp because I'm doing more homework online and I needed more light. This lamp is small but it yields a brighter, whiter light compared to my other lamp which has a yellow tint to it that I did not even notice until I turned both lamps on and compared the two. The lamp also has a wide base so it does not tip over. This is a good basic lamp for task work. :)

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • So bright!, (Jewels007 WI)
    01/12/2021

    This OttLite is awesome! Its very light and very adjustable. The three levels of brightness is great. I can keep this very close to me and you dont feel any heat from the light. I had a desk light that was so hot it made me actually sweat. Ha! This is a great small lamp and very well made.

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • As Advertised, (pagster CA)
    12/28/2020

    Previous reviews of this item tell an accurate story. Three touch activated levels of light intensity; fairly wide, solid base; easily adjustable neck. Highly recommended.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • In love , (CafeAuLait45 IN)
    11/22/2020

    This light might be tiny but it is very bright. I love that it doesn't take up a lot of space on my table and it have several levels of brightness. Even on the lowest setting you get a good amount of light. This was one of the best purchases I've made all year.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Led desk lamp, (bettybs TX)
    11/19/2020

    I have very bad vision. Love, love this lamp. It helps me with my crafts.by the way I have two of them.

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • great light, (janiban CA)
    09/29/2020

    This light is a great little light. Teleworking it takes the place of all the fluorescent lighting in the office. love this lamp.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • ottlite, (MOLLYGIRL NC)
    09/05/2020

    i got this for my crafting table,so i could see the true colors of cardstock,and just to be able to adjust the amount of lite i need is a plus!! this lite is what every crafter should have !!!

    15 out of 15 found this review helpful
  • OttLite Desk Lamp, (katemac MD)
    07/30/2020

    Great lamp! Shows colors as they truly are; shows up the nuances.

    7 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Brilliant , (kayamuffin FL)
    04/21/2020

    Where have You been all my life? Best ever desk lamp and doubles for My makeup light too. I love You, OttLite. Not in a creepy way.

    22 out of 22 found this review helpful
  • Fabulous, (annielouise CA)
    03/21/2020

    Love the perfect light. Bright enough! Attractive, too without taking up a lot of visual space.

    13 out of 13 found this review helpful
  • Never without one anymore, (nativegirl49 LA)
    02/17/2020

    I started using Ott lights several years ago to help fight depression on those short dark days of winter. Now I always have one next to my armchair and another in my craft area. Colors are truer when I'm choosing fabric for quilting. And I'm not sure why, but I often find my kitties on whatever table or stand where I have the lights, as opposed to regular table lamps. Nearby houseplants also seem to thrive.

    28 out of 28 found this review helpful
  • Perfect Amount of Light, (MUNROE GA)
    02/02/2020

    I purchased this lamp for my 9 year old grandson. It provides an excellent amount of light, can easily bend to change directions, and has three intensities which change by a light touch!

    17 out of 18 found this review helpful