Origami Pantry Rack with 2 Drawers and Wheels

Reviews
16 reviews   3.2 out of 5
5 Star
(7)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(3)
1 Star
(4)
Would recommend to a friend
  • No stability , (kamakrush AZ)
    09/25/2022

    Too much money for a flemsy product ....returned

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love It, (ChasRS PA)
    09/24/2022

    I own at least 12 pieces of Origami in various shapes and sizes. Love this new addition to my collection. It's the perfect size for the space I have. Like they say, the most time consuming part is taking it out of the box.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Compact Shelving, (Nans01 MT)
    09/19/2022

    I have a small extra bathroom and this small set of shells works extremely well. I enjoy having that extra vertical space and would recommend it if you have a small area.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Not Origami Quality, (Onecoolteach CA)
    09/18/2022

    I have at least 10 origami purchases. This one is the first miss. The drawers are difficult to use. Overall, the quality isnt there. Returns are so difficult, so Ill keep it. With every miss, I wonder if HSN is for me. Amazon is so much easier to handle a return.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Pantry Drawers , (ALW_9792 MI)
    09/14/2022

    I usually really like origami products but the drawers on this have small hinges that looked to be spot welded to the mesh sides and some have broken off from the basket that slides on the mounts. Inferior and needs to be more durable for these drawers. It may have happened in shipping but otherwise a good piece. Wanted to exchange but black is no longer available it seems?

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Lots of problems, (Mare1313 FL)
    09/13/2022

    Paint globs on the frame. Bottom drawer would not slide in due to the width of the rails that were not even (I had to use a metal file). Top shelf would not sit level even after latching. Lots of problems with this one. Poor quality.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Not Great, (PERRY123 PA)
    09/09/2022

    Shelves are split in the middle with lips so you cannot really use the middle of the shelf. A cheapened version of the HD origami shelving. Not worth the $ .

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • origami panty rack, (dette60 OH)
    09/09/2022

    fit well in between spaces, and is great for organization. just as advertised.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nice for small storage , (Blootoo MS)
    08/31/2022

    Like the small foot print and the baskets are handy for loose snacks. Only problem is it was warped. I was able to adjust it, but it is still not right. Too much hassle to return for exchange.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Sub Par and BROKEN, (jeanne48 FL)
    08/29/2022

    A very flimsy version of Origami, far inferior to the other 7 sturdy, well constructed Origamis that I have. What a huge let down. The high price is undeserved for a BROKEN (yes, one bar that ought to be holding the pull out drawer is broken off, detached from the corner. It cannot hold anything let alone a basket drawer. Why was this product sold for a high price when it is cheaply made of thin shelves, sliding drawers with bottoms that fall out, and sent to me defective and BROKEN?

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Pantrey rack, (telhsn LA)
    08/24/2022

    I have several Origami racks but this one really fills the bill. It organizes everything!!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Storage, (donna611 NY)
    08/20/2022

    OK it's a good product but I tried to lock the wheels and can't do and the drawers a little flimsy opening them up that you need to hands.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Origami racks, (D666 NJ)
    08/04/2022

    Got 4for myself and two for my son-n-law for his birthday. We love them.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • origami, (Izzy730 OH)
    07/24/2022

    I NEVER RECIEVED THE PRODUCT, YOU SAID I REFUSED IT

    2 out of 13 found this review helpful
  • Just what I needed, (Checkmark8 AZ)
    07/14/2022

    Rack is just what I needed..I can use it in any room as it rolls easily..I bought 2 and each one is being used as extra storage..Once I no longer need it temporarily it folds very easy and takes hardly any room to store away..

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful