Origami Foldable Multipurpose Desk

Reviews
429 reviews   4.6 out of 5
5 Star
(343)
4 Star
(37)
3 Star
(18)
2 Star
(12)
1 Star
(19)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Great substitute for conventional desk, (MsTeeTime CA)
    05/19/2020

    I have a small "office" in my small house & I jumped on this as soon as I channel surfed and found it. I would only advise that the negative is DON'T PUSH YOURSELF OFF GETTING UP! It's made well and sturdy. But, it will tip over if you "push" to back up your chair! I would only wish for a drawer of some kind but that's my only complaint.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Origami Is Life LoL, (Lovi312 WA)
    04/13/2020

    I bought two. I was sold from watching the videos of the bookshelf that they offered but no more. When I needed a desk for my kids and didn't want to deal with them bulky, take up all the room, and heavy desk, I was so happy I thought of Origami and found this awesome piece. It's strong and simple to put together and take apart. Oh and it's super light. It's an amazing piece to have.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great Desk, (rudytoot TN)
    04/09/2020

    Easy to assemble and portable too. Using it as my work at home desk right now. Perfect size for crafting too.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great Sewing Desk, (Rhadlock MI)
    04/08/2020

    I want 2 more of these desks. Please get them back in stock.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • LOVE ORAGAMI!, (birdnose OH)
    01/20/2020

    I own 3 pieces of the Oragami and now this is my 4th piece. I live in a small condominium and I'm really limited on space. I just recently ordered the Foldable Multipurpose Desk and I LOVE IT! Yes it is a larger desk, so be sure and measure the area you plan on putting it, but the great thing is, when your not using it you can just fold it up or easily fold it up to move it to another area. It's great, if you need a little larger desk then you will love this one!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Artist Table, (Patrician ME)
    01/20/2020

    This table, desk, work area is designed very well and fills my needs. It exceeded my expectations really. When set up it looks wonderful. The length of the table is nice and the width slims it down so it's not consuming too much space. The large round metal sides add design to my black art table. Origami really is fantastic! Great job on this piece.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Origami Fan, (natesgma55 NY)
    01/15/2020

    I set it up with ease as soon as I took it out of the box. Nice size for work space. I am a big fan of being able to fold and put away when not in use (small rooms) Sturdy and good looking enough to leave set up.I like the bottom "shelf" to put things and feet up while working.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • My new sewing table, (Jasper64 FL)
    01/14/2020

    I just love my new sewing table. I don't know why I never thought of it before. Its sturdy and the shelves at the bottom hold some of my materials. I can take off my sewing machine and do some crafts on it. Lots of surface to work. I picked a winner.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Great Desk, (SSP67 NJ)
    01/13/2020

    Love this desk very easy to assemble and the color is beautiful. Highly recommend.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Baileybones5, (baileybones5 MA)
    12/22/2019

    I love my new desk quality.color

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Nice , (marcia321 NJ)
    12/11/2019

    Very handy

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Multi purpose table, (Denise520 GA)
    12/08/2019

    Im so happy with my Origami folding table! The turquoise color lights up the room, it was SUPER easy to assemble & sturdy. I plan to use it for art but for now its holding my new 50 tv very well. Im thinking of getting another.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Nice computer desk for my study room., (Bigfella1 PA)
    11/16/2019

    I LOVE this Origami Fordable Multipurpose Desk, it is perfect for my study room at home.It has great size and surface space to comfortably prepare my sermons and lessons for Church.Now, my wife is looking to add this product to her craft room...lol

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Origami Desk, (ScrappyZ CA)
    11/14/2019

    I Love this desk! So easy to put together. Love the turquoise color. It goes so well with my purple accessories in my craft shed.I own several Origami products and I love them all!!

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Love It!, (Craft3yLady NV)
    11/10/2019

    It took a few minutes to figure out how to put it together, but I was expecting that based on some of the reviews. I watched the product video and that helped. Got the navy blue and it's beautiful. Perfect condition, packaged well and very sturdy. WAY exceeded my expectations!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful