Origami 3-Tier Foldable Rolling Cart

Reviews
156 reviews   4.5 out of 5
5 Star
(125)
4 Star
(10)
3 Star
(8)
2 Star
(7)
1 Star
(6)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Great Cart!, (Ms_Bunny CA)
    04/21/2024

    It's big enough to hold a lot and small enough to fit into a narrow space in my bathroom by turning it sideways. It was easy to open and the only "assembly" was putting the wheels on, which is great because I got an "F" in assembling things with lots of parts.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Just what I needed, (jeanice TX)
    04/17/2024

    This company puts out great products.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Big fan of Origami!, (hvane CA)
    04/04/2024

    Bought three of the Three-tier Rolling Carts to space around dining table when playing Canasta. Will hold drinks/snacks/score sheets. Like its slim line. And of course, Origamis famous fold and store features.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great Cart, (BeautyWin MS)
    03/22/2024

    I have used this cart in my home office for about a year. It was easy to assemble and has plenty of room for what I need. It doesn't take up much space and rolls easily.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Csong, (csong IL)
    10/19/2023

    Light weight. Easy to assemble. Just wish the height and width was listed.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Smooth Rolling, (Razzi TX)
    09/26/2023

    I am handicapped and needed something to move items from room-to-room. This fits the bill. Except for attaching wheels which was easy, there was no assembly needed. It's very easy to push, very smooth. I like this purchase and rate it 5-stars.

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Small folding shelves, (Carolcas NY)
    07/25/2023

    I have several Origami shelving systems, including this 3-Tier rolling cart, wonderful product, fits exactly where I needed it to, will probable order another, Origami is the best shelving system, no "putting together" just unfold and add the wheels, wonderful

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Great cart, (PENTI FL)
    06/10/2023

    I purchased this cart for my husband to put all his auto cleaning supplies on in the garage. He just wheels it over to the car for cleaning. Origami is expensive but they are great quality.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • NICE, BUT NO LOCKING MECHANISM, (Albigmama AL)
    05/18/2023

    I AM REALLY UPDATING MY COMPUTER ROOM WITH ORIGAMI.i EVEN HAVE A LIVE PLANT IN HERE NOW.

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • THE BEST, (chitown900 IL)
    05/09/2023

    I have been a fan for years. I have 4 shelving units & 3 office/desk units. Easy instalation, Extremely sturdy, Colors as stated/shown, Quality personifide. Would/will always recommend this brand.I will NEVER consider any other brand!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great cart!, (luv2shop512 SC)
    04/07/2023

    The origami products are wonderful! The cart is sturdy, well made, folds easily, rolls well-- this was a great purchase.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love it!, (gloria7777 TX)
    03/23/2023

    It's perfect and sturdy. Will be ordering more products

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Very sturdy, (Carlin7 CO)
    03/21/2023

    Great folding rack and very versatile. I bought a 2nd one. I do feel they are over priced, but I needed it to hold up for many years..

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Excellent Cart, (Wetone WV)
    03/17/2023

    This cart is very well made and is an excellent cart for the value.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Best Origami Ever, (PAULASUSAN FL)
    03/07/2023

    For 8 months we have been undergoing a remodel due to an icemaker leak and damaged really the entire house. We probably have another 4 months ahead of us. We take many Lessman vitamins and formerly just kept the daily doses next to us on the sofa. Nothing is where it should be...chaos. I ordered this cart to put our everyday doses. The mobility is fantastic and perfect fit. We can move it anywhere any time. I love all of my Origami (10 so far). This one is a REAL problem solver!

    7 out of 8 found this review helpful