Officially Licensed NFL Zip Organizer Wallet - Miami Dolphins

Reviews
9 reviews   2.6 out of 5
5 Star
(3)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(4)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Raiders wallet , (uggybuggy PA)
    07/31/2020

    Good quality use it every day love it

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Great gift, (poppy730 PA)
    05/24/2020

    Bought this wallet for a friend who is a die hard Cowboys fan She loved it good quality lots of space

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Excited, (Rekki60 WA)
    12/04/2019

    I love my new Seahawk wallet. It matches perfectly with my Seahawk purse. Good quality.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Broken zipper, (GG122 TX)
    11/22/2021

    Where is QC? I was sent a wallet with a broken zipper! Arrived with no packaging, no return label, no packing slip, nothing! Im printing my own HSN label and is better not be charged return shipping!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • I was shocked , (prescilianna AZ)
    03/06/2021

    I was very disappointed with this wallet. The emblem was poorly done and the wallet capacity was also done very poorly, seemed like I could have got better quality

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • No No!!!, (kluv4god MS)
    12/22/2021

    I was very disappointed. So cheaply made. It looks like my 5 year old made it. Do not waste your money.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Emblem is sticker not worth $$, (Sara3333 NM)
    03/27/2020

    The emblem is just a cheap sticker stuck on there that started peeling within a month. So sad just a black wallet now. Have pics but idk how to add to review

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed, (Martha2007 TN)
    02/03/2020

    I only had my Dallas Cowboys wallet for a few days and the inisde started flaking off. Not very well made.

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed, (Cynthia1968 LA)
    11/19/2019

    It's a black wallet with a very thin fleur de lis sticker. Cheap quality. I still have it in the packaging. Maybe I'll gift it to someone.

    5 out of 7 found this review helpful