Officially Licensed NFL Women's Sisal Tie Dye Top by Concepts Sport - Seahawks

Reviews
18 reviews   4.5 out of 5
5 Star
(14)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Nice & Comfy , (1brightsunshine NC)
    12/20/2021

    I bought the shirt and matching pants. These were so soft and comfy. Fit is accurate, do not hesitate to try. Great to relax in and cheer on your team! Or wear out to a watch party!!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Soft, (mnvikes70 NE)
    11/10/2021

    I ordered this last minute to wear to my sports themed wedding reception. I am a true size 16 and ordered the XXL and it barely fit. By the end of the night it had little pills all over the front. It is very soft but I am afraid to wash it. I will probably wash it in a pillowcase and hang to dry.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Sizing off, (dragonfly747 CA)
    10/17/2021

    ordered 2X, was a small

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Not what I thought, (Rockswife FL)
    10/14/2021

    I ordered this thinking it was a t-shirt and when I received it, the info said sleepwear. Ill keep it but the product is not what they advertised in the description.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Awesome, (cincygirl1 OH)
    10/07/2021

    Got this type die shirt to match the joggers. Love these so much. Perfect fit and weight for going to my Bengals games. Who Dey

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Viking shirt, (cupcake70 SD)
    10/05/2021

    It is so soft to wear I love the way it feels

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • So soft, (Gatorgirl4L FL)
    10/04/2021

    I love this shirt I bought a large so it would big and baggy I usually wear a small but I wanted something that I could sleep in and be comfortable it's so soft you just want to live in it. I wouldn't hesitate I would buy one thank you hsn such a great product.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great Material and Fit, (BobbiJo5 PA)
    10/02/2021

    I love this top, it is so soft and comfy and fits so well. Great purchase and price for this item - more please!!!!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love!, (Tisha08 GA)
    10/01/2021

    Love this shirt! It is so soft and I honestly want to sleep in it! Received many compliments! Please get your favorite team before they are all sold out! You wont regret it!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Officially Licensed NFL Women's Sisal Tie Dye Top , (WeraChica AZ)
    09/24/2021

    Shirt I received is very soft but has very narrow neck & arm openings. Normally wear 2x but I Ordered a 3x, to be sure shirt would fit looser & roomier all around. Returning shirt for exchange. Please exchange mine for your largest listed size (4x). Wish me luck

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great top, (NanaChatta TN)
    09/24/2021

    I loved the top, it fit great I would enjoy wearing it at home and at the Nissan Stadium when I go to see Titans football game

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Bet 61, (Bet61 IN)
    09/21/2021

    I bought this for my sister and she loved it. The fit and feel and graphics. Lots of compliments and shes a hard one to buy for. Would definitely recommend.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • New WASHINGTON Shirt , (JB2323 GA)
    09/21/2021

    I love My New NFL Washington Shirt i'm normally a Sz 20W on Relaxed or 22w on Slim Cut ... But I took a Chance & Sized Up to 3X for a Loose & Super Comfy Fit and No Regrets NOT Huge on Me just Relax. Material is so Soft & Stretchy. It also Washed Nicely too

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nice Top, (darlingdolls WA)
    09/18/2021

    II was very happy to get my team shirt & it fits! Go HAWKS!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great lady's football shirt, (TRANT SD)
    09/18/2021

    Wonderful winter weight tee, but still amazingly soft with great drape. I am 5'3" tall, and weigh 100 pounds, and the small fits fine. It is roomy, but not baggy or boxy, and it is cut to flatter the female shape. The design on the front is large and fun. (I got Cleveland.)

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful