Officially Licensed NFL Women's Sisal Jogger Pant by Concepts Sport - Saints

Reviews
11 reviews   4.3 out of 5
5 Star
(8)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Patriots Nation, (Bradysmom6 SC)
    01/04/2022

    I purchased these pants and the shirt to match as a: To Mom, From Mom gift for myself for Christmas. I love this set! The material is so super soft and they wash very well. I love the colors! Perfect lightweight so I can wear them year round. Very happy with this purchase. The size is true to size. I'm a 12 and ordered an XL although I usually am a lg but I wanted extra room for GameDay snacks lol

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nice & Comfy , (1brightsunshine NC)
    12/20/2021

    Great fit! And soooo soft! Love them.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Quality, (Ravems DE)
    11/08/2021

    I was disappointed because they are so thin for the price.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Sizing off, (dragonfly747 CA)
    10/17/2021

    2x was a small

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love these pants , (Angelmarie90 SC)
    10/08/2021

    By far, one of the most comfortable pants Ive ever owned. Im hesitant about buying ladies pants because they are always so short on me, but these were a good length. They are so soft. I want to wear them all day every day. Aside from not having pockets, these pants check off every other box.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • My Bengals, (cincygirl1 OH)
    10/07/2021

    Got these joggers and so happy they had them for women. Great fit and soft material. Very well made. I love them

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • tye dye sport pants, (bumper52 IA)
    10/03/2021

    sharp looking soft pants. the material is soft and thin, so in Iowa I might have to put on some long john's in the Winter- But They Are Comfortable and I like the cuff at the bottom of the pants and the straight legs. and my favorite TEAM Name Stands Out. I weigh 180 and ordered the 2X- maybe could of went 1X, but these are fine. These are Fun.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love these!!, (Meledstick CO)
    09/28/2021

    Got these in Cindy Bengals and very with them. Nice looking and oh-so-soft! You can live in them all day!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Very Comfortable, (sheepdog14 IL)
    09/24/2021

    Well made, comfortable for jogging or just relaxing watching football on TV.Fit is true to size.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • NFL KC CHIEFS Sweat Pants, (DeAnna777 CT)
    09/16/2021

    These pants are soft yet very well made

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • perfect jogger, (Ninja64 TX)
    09/10/2021

    Fits true to size, easy fit. The material is so soft and comfy I absolutely love these.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful