Officially Licensed NFL Women's Marble Crackle Legging by Zubaz - Redskins

Reviews
20 reviews   3.0 out of 5
5 Star
(7)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(7)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Go Eagles!!, (unome3384 FL)
    10/31/2018

    I normally do not wear legging but the Eagles leggings is just great!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love, love, love, (Pinkrunner VA)
    10/28/2018

    I just love, love , love my new NFL Redskins leggings. Quality material, thick waist band, and the colors are awesome. Thanks HSN!!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Game Day, (tiffy6 OH)
    10/26/2018

    My game day Leggings! The Brst!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • RMJ , (wrmd60 OH)
    09/23/2018

    Love the fit of these leggins , they fit true to size . The color is vibrant and colorful . I love the high wide waist band . If you wear a medium order that size in this product . I ordered the Steelers leggings. Not sure why It is showing the Texans ?

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • ZUBAZ IS BACK!!!, (BellaCassidy FL)
    09/18/2018

    I bought Zubaz in the 70s when they first came out and am buying them again! They are fantastic and actually slept in them! Can't say enough gret things about these! Bring more!!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Fit perfect, (lucy626 FL)
    09/14/2018

    These leggings are true too size and fit perfect,

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Awesome Fan Pants, (yvette777 MD)
    09/04/2018

    Love them. Good stretch and feel to the material. I will wear these for many seasons to come.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Way Cool , (lovesthesun74 PA)
    10/15/2018

    I bought these for my football obsessed niece and she loves them! She's about 5 2" 150lbs and she insisted on a medium and said they fit so I hope this helps. Whether they do fit I have no clue but younger girls wear their clothing a bit more tighter and generally don't go for comfort but I could be wrong!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Mommabeth77, (Mommabeth77 IN)
    09/14/2018

    very comfortable and fits well. I will wear these on game day at home.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Flashy Dolphins leggings , (karaannbanana CT)
    02/18/2019

    These are certainly attention-getting leggings, especially in teal and orange. Very festive. Fabric is a little strange - slippery, cold when the wind blows but at the same time, these make me a little sweaty. Fashion before comfort when it comes to showing team pride, I guess!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Looks deceiving , (optician1981 DE)
    10/13/2018

    I was happy to get these leggings, but when I tried them on they felt so itchy and too big. Didnt feel it was worth the price. Sent back but havent received credit. I was disappointed with the vendor. HSN please try another vendor.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nice pattern, (piatrouble1 NV)
    10/04/2018

    I have several ZuBaz items going back to the early 90s. Can't even describe this material. It's somewhere in the nylon/spandex hemisphere with no cotton. Too heavy for summer wear & no substance for winter wear. It stretches & clings at same time. One has to have a perfectly toned stomach & fanny to wear these to show off the team logo as its placed at abdomen/hip level on the front & it's an even weirder material. All in all these kind of creep me out. Guess they will be indoor lounge wear.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Outside great inside not so much, (castev MD)
    09/29/2018

    I was very happy to get the leggings as shown exactly and in a very timely manner. They look great. The only problem was is that they feel like you are wearing saran wrap on the inside. So, as my review stated on the outside they look great, on the inside they felt like saran wrap. They are not soft on the inside. That is why they earned a two star review.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • See through, (Geditgurl MO)
    12/05/2018

    I was really excited to get these leggings, but when I got them they were very cheaply made. They felt really thin and they were see through. I returned them immediately.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Not as pictured, (Gloria27 CT)
    11/28/2018

    I will be returning these are they are not as pictured the material has a weird feel to them. Back they go.. and to top it off I have to pay the shipping to return..

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful