Officially Licensed NFL Remote Control Monster Truck - Colts

Reviews
29 reviews   2.2 out of 5
5 Star
(5)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(4)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(18)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Worth the wait, (Kuttabuggy CA)
    12/06/2023

    Ordered 11/17 rec'd 12/6 was worried it wouldn't arrive in time for Christmas as it is a gift. Sturdy & colorful truck for my son's man cave! Thanks!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Monster truck , (horse8 OH)
    01/19/2021

    My girlfriend loves it

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love it , (JUSTDORIGHT VA)
    01/02/2021

    Love it

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Good product, (Rando63 NJ)
    09/02/2020

    It is a Christmas present so I haven't actually seen it in action yet. But I am sure my friend will love it.

    3 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Awesome, (Gatsby123 TX)
    12/26/2019

    I had no problem with the shipping of this item. We have to understand that Holidays shipping can be delayed due to many reasons, such as BAD Weather like snow and ice. I enjoyed my monster Eagles truck as it is a gift to myself. It operates GREAT. Thumbs Up

    9 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Fast lil truck, (Mokie984 AZ)
    12/27/2020

    Bought it for my husband for Xmas, he loves playing with it. Tied a shoe lace to the back and let's the cat chase it. Brings much fun.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Christmas gift, (Hawg8354 TX)
    01/10/2020

    Grandpa and grandson loved it

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Fair, (Reevky KS)
    01/01/2023

    I got the wrong car. Still waiting for the correct one. It was a Christmas present. Depending on when I get it, will decide if I will order again.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • NY Giants truck, (Dwnzila IL)
    01/07/2021

    The truck is cool. But the battery compartment won't stay closed. It's not striped or anything. You have to tape it up in order for it to work. Pretty crappy for a $50.00 truck. We bought a NY Giants & Chicago Bears for our grandsons and they both have the same problem. Must be a defect. Which is why I'm only giving it 3 stars.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Chicago Bears truck , (Dwnzila IL)
    01/07/2021

    The truck is cool. But the battery compartment won't stay closed. It's not striped or anything. You have to tape it up in order for it to work. Pretty crappy for a $50.00 truck. We also bought a NY Giants one for our other grandson and it also has the same problem. Must be a defect. Which is why I'm only giving it 3 stars.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • NFL monster racer truck, (NECOLA MA)
    09/24/2020

    I love this truck but I also brought the NFL racer car and they both run on the same frequency so 1 remote control both vehicles. So only 1 person can play at a time not happy about that because my 2 little cant play together with them.

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed, (disa25 MO)
    10/28/2022

    First and last order from HSN. Been a full month and now tracking update or help from them. Never again.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Cheap, (cro66 NY)
    04/27/2022

    Very cheaply made , had to order. Couple times they kept getting the order wrong recently ordered a football Giants car and received a baseball baseball giants car. They will not receive any future business from me. Very disappointed!!

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • First time ordering from HSN, (abcdee13 FL)
    01/26/2021

    My first order from you guys I had placed an order for Christmas way before Christmas, and did not receive the items before Christmas. I am very disappointed

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • nope, (ozz71 TX)
    01/18/2021

    way smaller than expected and bedsides it being 2 weeks late and goes thru batteries like u would belive

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful