Officially Licensed NFL Men's Faux Suede Varsity Jacket by Glll - Cardinals

Reviews
8 reviews   4.4 out of 5
5 Star
(6)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Beautiful jacket , (Gina313 TN)
    12/25/2023

    Christmas present for my favorite Kansas City fan (my husband).Great fit true to size 2XL beautiful bright color.Highly recommend Love the material.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • NFL Men's Faux Suede VarsityJacket, (HHickle OH)
    12/09/2023

    Purchased the Cleveland Browns jacket as a gift. The jacket looks like it's of good quality. Hopefully it will hold up well.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • very nice!, (FL203 FL)
    11/11/2023

    This is a very nice looking jacket - material feels great! Seems well made. It is a Christmas gift.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Nice!, (SKFan FL)
    10/24/2023

    Bought the MN Vikings for my husband for Christmas. The only problem that I had with it was it was so great looking that I couldn't wait until Christmas to give it to him, I gave it to him immediately! Really great looking and he says it's very comfortable. So glad I got it for him!

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Sharp!, (JodyJo3 NY)
    10/20/2023

    I received my Bills jacket and its well made but a tad stiff. Hoping it will settle out some after laundering :)But the details are awesome and may I say that Bills logo just pops against that black!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Very Nice!!!, (Mill1016 PA)
    10/19/2023

    I like this guy that loves football, and, I thought this jacket would be the perfect gift.. Until, I tried it on. Its overly sized on me, but, its beautiful. This jacket is soft warm, and, snuggly!!!! To much of a good thing for men alone!!!!

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Team jacket, (NEEDYSPEEDY WI)
    01/03/2024

    Husband liked the styling. Sizing true. Material/Wear remains to be seen.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Faded, (Ravenish8 MD)
    12/12/2023

    I brought a Ravens jacket it looks like its soft and fluffy. However my jacket is faded my black looks grayish and it's suede is hard and rough. I am disappointed. I'm not sure if this is the way its made. I would like to return it.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful