Officially Licensed NFL Men's Faux Leather Varsity Jacket by Glll - Colts

Reviews
10 reviews   5 out of 5
5 Star
(10)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Great, (DSmooth66 NY)
    04/09/2024

    Beautiful jacket and very comfortable. Love the quality and representing my favorite team

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Lion's jacket, (Luckydog810 MI)
    03/23/2024

    I needed a heavy jacket, saw this, bought it, wore it this winter, very warm and comfortable. I always get people complimenting me every time I wear it.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Quality item, (Milansmom MI)
    02/18/2024

    The jacket looks better in person and looks like real leather. I wish the sleeves were a little longer.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • SCORE!!, (Lexilady VA)
    12/30/2023

    Purchased this jacket as a Christmas present for my dad and I must say he LOVED it!! He was so impressed with the fit and feel of the coat. He kept saying, "This feels like real leather". He is very satisfied with it and will definitely be wearing it.........a lot.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Yo diggity!, (daisea GA)
    12/19/2023

    You Backed it up!!! This buy is the sharpest knife in the kit! Fina;;y a jacket that makes us Falcon fans look good!!! Proud to wear it, everywhere, and no where!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • NFL Baltimore Ravens leather jacket xl, (Darnell6 OH)
    12/18/2023

    I absolutely love it. I will always continue to do business with HSN. I will have my balances paid off by the 3rd of January. I wish that you had anymore of the 49ers leather jacket in xl because that is my favorite team but yall had sold out of them so quick on the night of Black Friday. Then the next morning they were gone. I am very fortunate to get the Ravens leather jacket in my size. I hope that you would any more 49ers leather jacket in size xl. I will continue to keep looking on the web

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Luv It...., (vddbless7 NC)
    12/16/2023

    Love this Carolina Panthers jacket, the colors are vibrant & beautiful. It looks good on, I'm very happy with it, Thank you.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Perfect Fit!, (Butta100 MD)
    12/10/2023

    The jacket was more than I expected. The fit was perfect and the quality was excellent. I love it. I have recommended it to my friends and family and the price was fantastic.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • high quality, (CinC1000 WA)
    12/07/2023

    Surprisingly high quality for a 'pleather' coat. Its a medium heavy weight coat, the colors are well done as is the coat construction. Husband was very pleased with the birthday present and also happy it wasn't a $500 leather jacket.Go Hawks!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great Jacket, (STL1 IL)
    11/29/2023

    Just got my cowboys jacket love the style look and feel its a well made jacket great purchase.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful