Officially Licensed NFL Fraction Slounge Legging - Dolphins

Reviews
11 reviews   2.8 out of 5
5 Star
(3)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(4)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(4)
Would recommend to a friend
  • THE FIT IS AMAZING, (vette770 NC)
    06/04/2021

    I tried on these leggings and i feel in love with it, it fit to the Tee. I will purchase more leggings. The price and packing was neat. Thnx HSN

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • NFL Saints Leggins, (sexxijimmie AL)
    01/15/2021

    Easy to care for and very comfortable true size fit also.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Love them, (MsQueen63 TX)
    01/04/2021

    Very nice fit. True to size. Comfortable

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • My first Ravens apparel , (PHarvey KY)
    02/17/2022

    I received the pants and they fit ok, but was disappointed in the quality of the fabric, kind of thin, doesn't give a good description, company needs to reveal if cotton, etc and provide the exact length of the pants,got them because of discounted price

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • My first Ravens apparel , (PHarvey KY)
    02/17/2022

    I received the pants and they fit ok, but was disappointed in the quality of the fabric, kind of thin, doesn't give a good description, company needs to reveal if cotton, etc and provide the exact length of the pants,got them because of discounted price

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Okay, (dmagirl NC)
    10/13/2021

    Material is soft. Although a little thicker than the ones I had previous ordered, but still somewhat see-through.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed , (Lickie33 MD)
    01/29/2021

    I was very disappointed with your fabric also the decal of the ravens.. Very cheaply made

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Uuuummmm, (Laurleigh OH)
    12/04/2023

    I gotta exchange this purchase. There was\is a defect in the sewing. The leg length is super irregular.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Dont buy., (DisappointedNFL NY)
    10/07/2022

    Please do not buy. They are cheaply made. U can see through them. So disappointed. One word: junk. I only put one star cause I had too. Really they should not get any stars.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Leggings by Concept, (Sandie3 CA)
    11/08/2021

    very very thin! Like paper thin! did not like.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed , (jodrew GA)
    09/14/2021

    Very poor quality in the material. These leggings felt more like tights than leggings. The material kid very thin I can only guess how they all look after being washed. I returned them for that reason.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful