Officially Licensed NFL Faux Suede Full-Zip Jacket by Glll - Raiders

Reviews
45 reviews   4.4 out of 5
5 Star
(36)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(5)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Gift for a Friend, (jhnesunshine FL)
    12/27/2021

    Although I currently live in Florida, I am still a diehard Philadelphia sports fan (I always will be.). One of my friends from the Philly area is also a diehard Eagles' fan. I decided to surprise him with this Eagles' jacket. He was pleasantly surprised and says "EVERYWHERE I go, people want to know where I got this great jacket." Thanks HSN, you made my friend happy.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great Seahawks Jacket, (judyjudyjudy77 WA)
    12/26/2021

    Bought lg for my girlfriend, it fits perfectly! Beautifully made, 2 inside pockets, 1 has zip. The only neg thing I could possibly find is a plastic zipper, which caught right off, but will keep, as not a dealbreaker. Perfect length in arms and jacket to wear leggings! Quilted inside. I cant say enough good things. The Emblem is large, and beautifully done, not so much writing to defer from overall beauty. The collar is a nylon, stands up and is very becoming! Best Xmas present.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Christmas win, (Jess1993 GA)
    12/23/2021

    Great item.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love!, (Lisaannsmith68 NV)
    12/14/2021

    My son went crazy over this jacket! He thought I spent $300 on itI didnt tell him what I actually spent!

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Fabulous Jacket, (catanddogcaren MI)
    12/03/2021

    This jacket looks MUCH more expensive than what it was. It is super well-made, I love that it can get wet (since it is NOT real suede). I wore mine in the rain to a game and it was perfect. It's generously cut (I am not a small women) and the pocket inside is ample enough that I do not need to bring a purse to the game which I love! This was definitely a great purchase!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Amazing, (MMack1026 NY)
    12/01/2021

    This jacket is so beautiful and I've gotten a lot of compliments. It's warm and the faux suede didn't get messed up in the rain when it got a little wet! I love the deep inside pocket, where I can keep my phone or wallet safe. I would highly recommend this to any Dallas Cowboys fan.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • FISHY SMELL/CHEMICALS?, (violet2019 OR)
    12/01/2021

    I purchased this for my son for Christmas but I had to send it back because it smelled like fish so bad! I say fish cause thats what it smelled like but it was prob cancer causing chemicals!! SCARY!

    1 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love it , (Shakers22 TX)
    11/29/2021

    Great Jacket and it fit great. Good quality.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • son loved it, (tjoy7 AZ)
    11/22/2021

    I gave it to my adult son a little early for christmas as there are barely any days he can wear it in AZ as it is. He said it was dope or something like that lol. I didn't think the faux suede felt real at all but the coat was overall ice and didn't feel like card board either.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Finally a Classy looking Packer Jacket!, (pattiwgn WI)
    11/22/2021

    My husband runs between a large size medium and small size large, fits perfectly and looks classic for a sports jacket. He feels it is quite warm, walking in 30 degrees weather, had to unzip. Black suede helps coordinate with dressier pants.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Jackets a winner, (Over6 IL)
    11/21/2021

    Bought the jacket for an anniversary gift. My husband absolutely loved it! Suede looks realistic.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Brother Love it., (D-Good-1 CA)
    11/16/2021

    Purchased the Ravens Jacket for my older brother. He loved it!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love the texture, (Lizzie-B7 SC)
    11/15/2021

    Although it was mens sizing, you should buy your normal womenswear sizemens sizing doesnt account for breasts. I went down a size from my regular size and it tends to mash my breasts. I can wear it with a light top but need a bigger size for sweaters. Its going back for my regular size. The jacket itself is even better looking than on tv and the texture is wonderful and very soft to the touch.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Cheaply made, (MsDeeDee MI)
    11/15/2021

    I have this jacket from a few years ago and it was made very nicely. This version, the suede feels almost like it is mixed with cardboard. Very cheaply made. Will be returning. Very disappointed in HSN's quality control lately. How could this pass their quality control measures?

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Awesome Jacket!, (CharlesK CT)
    11/14/2021

    Extremely pleased with the fit and quality of this jacket. My team name and logo are stitched on and prominent, and the "suede" feels real. I rarely buy sports merchandise but I'd definitely get this again!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful