Officially Licensed NFL Faux Suede Full-Zip Jacket by Glll - Raiders

Reviews
45 reviews   4.4 out of 5
5 Star
(36)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(5)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Wrong jacket, (Lilman1 TX)
    12/31/2022

    I didn't order this one

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • excellent jkt!!!, (suzybflo WV)
    07/19/2022

    my son just lovessss this jkt made so welll & gets lots of compliments on it

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • HONEST REVIEW, (AAAM574 OH)
    07/08/2022

    I HAVE BOUGHT SEVERAL OF THESE WITH DIFFERENT TEAM LOGOS FOR THE MEN IN MY FAMILY. THEY CAN'T GO ANYWHERE THAT SOMEONE DOES NOT STOP AND ASK WHERE THEY GOT THE COAT. IT IS ALWAYS OFFERED ON HSN BEFORE CHRISTMAS. I START IN AUGUST AND HAVE THEM PAID OFF BY CHRISTMAS. GREAT DEAL ON FLEX PAY.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great jacket , (moni1111 MA)
    03/25/2022

    Bought this for my husbands birthday . Best gift ever. Beautifully made. Great quality.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great value, (frabar2 NJ)
    03/24/2022

    This jacket was a fantastic find. My husband has been looking for a jacket like this for some time. I never thought to look at HSN for NFL products so finding this great value here was doubly surprising

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • A great looking jacket !, (jim24541 VA)
    03/21/2022

    This jacket fits well and is comfortable. It has a great look and Ive been getting compliments on it. Thanks for a great jacket .

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Raider NFL Jacket, (Tashaila PA)
    03/12/2022

    It's everything and more than my husband had expected. This jacket has been added to his collection of Raider gear, which has been chiefly purchased at HSN.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Wow!!, (retired52 IN)
    03/09/2022

    Cant get over the look ,style ,engravings ,the fit ,looks more expensive than I paided!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Looks Great, (Jeffrey510 TX)
    03/02/2022

    This jacket looks really good. Wish I had ordered 1 size smaller, but I still like it a lot. It has a little weight to it, but haven't really tried it in the cold yet.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Dallas Cowboy Faux Suede Jacket, (EAZY-MMONEY TX)
    02/23/2022

    I purchased this item for my wifes birthday, because shes a Dallas Cowboy fanatic. She wore this jacket to a Super Bowl party at work and everyone in the building wanted to know where she purchased the jacket.My wife absolutely love her jacket. This product was crafted with great attention to detail. Thank you HSN. I would encourage you guys to reach out to Carl Banks and have him design NBA starter jackets as well because Im huge fan.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Just ok, (bowleigh CA)
    02/22/2022

    Not at all what I thought it would be. Quality not as high as expected. Faux suede is definitely correct. Terrible feel to touch. Colors are good though.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Bengals Jacket - excellent quality!, (Sheila78h OH)
    02/20/2022

    This Bengals jacket far exceeded my expectations in terms of quality. I get compliments everywhere I go!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • nice looking cheap material, (akrasz52 DE)
    01/29/2022

    I've purchased nfl jackets in the past great look and design however the material used on the jacket is cheap and tacky. I will return this item immediately

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Not suede at all, (LBFAN NJ)
    01/14/2022

    I was looking forward to the jacket being suede, by saying faux suede I thought it would be less top of the line suede (not buttery soft suede, the real thing) but something! I have brought faux suede before and never felt like this. This jacket should not be described as Faux Suede. I will keep my Jacket (Green Bay) anyway. The team colors Green and Yellow weren't even the correct shades of the Packers. Officially Licensed NFL did not approve the shades of green and yellow for this jacket.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • SMALL, (RAE131 NM)
    01/04/2022

    Wish I could return! The material is very thin, and size is small for a large! It almost looks like LARGE YOUTH! I hate it! Any1 wanna but it?

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful