Officially Licensed NFL Faux Leather Varsity Jacket by Glll

Reviews
13 reviews   5 out of 5
5 Star
(13)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Beautiful!, (sammy1212 NY)
    04/04/2022

    My son was in awe over this jacket. He said it was the best bills gift I have ever given him! I had to go back and order another one for my brother-in-laws birthday. NO REGRETS!!!

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Hubby loves t!, (TGentry FL)
    03/08/2022

    Great Christmas gift! Hubby loves it but it was too hot in Florida to wear it this winter! So, it is put away for next year!

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • I ordered two of these jackets , (EGJONES WA)
    01/22/2022

    One was for my son & he loved it so much - I ordered one for my husband too. It's beautiful!!!!

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Officially Licensed NFLeather Varsity Jacket by - , (marDiva CA)
    01/08/2022

    Oh wowMy boyfriend loved this Xmas gift. I got him the Chiefs one. XL for a 63 man. Perfect fit. It is well made, fine sewing and detailed. And great price deal too. Thanks.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • NFL Faux Leather jacket , (EAZY-MMONEY TX)
    01/03/2022

    I must admit that I was very skeptical of the quality and care of the product even though the look exceeded my expectations. Then I took a chance on ordering the product, I was so pleased on the quality, the feel, the look and the affordable value that I ordered both my sons a jacket for Christmas also. After researching Carl Banks seeing that his products are licensed by the NFL standards was enough for me.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • NFL Faux Leather Jacket, (EAZY-MMONEY TX)
    01/03/2022

    I was curious when my brother first told me about his jacket. Then he sent me a picture of the jacket being that I live in a different state. When I saw the pictures of the jacket at first glance I was sold on the jacket. The jacket was extremely super nice., it possessed that it factor. However I was unsure of the quality of the product even though I was sold on the look. After I researched the product I took a chance and ordered it. The jacket exceeded my expectations.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Quality Jacket, (Lisha29 IA)
    01/02/2022

    I bought this jacket as a Christmas gift for my husband and were both cery happy with it!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Bronco coat, (DemonDemmon TN)
    12/28/2021

    Got this coat for my dad as Xmas present. He says it blows all other Bronco coats out of water, fits great with large deep pockets. Got my Dad to cry with happiness, best present ever.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • NFL Jacket for reasonable price, (ttpkeel DE)
    12/27/2021

    I purchased this for my husband for Xmas. He loved the jacket and like that it had the pockets inside to store your cell phone. wallet, etc..

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Very nicely made jacket!, (Free_Thinker PA)
    12/23/2021

    You can't tell it's not leather. It has weight and great stitching. I was complemented on it the first day I wore it. Will buy again.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Very good merchandise and good service , (Darnell6 OH)
    12/15/2021

    I am always very satisfied with my leather jacket. I want to know if you are going to get any more San Francisco 49ers leather jackets and New England Patriots leather jackets, in XL Large sizes because I would order Both of them when they are available.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Excellent , (LadyD118 TN)
    12/13/2021

    I am very please with the quality of my jacket.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Off the Chain!, (Paulette12 CA)
    11/24/2021

    I bought 4 of these for my grandsons for Christmas. We are still diehard Chargers fans. The quality is superb. All emblems are stitched. The interior is perfect. I can't wait for them to open their gifts!

    10 out of 11 found this review helpful