Officially Licensed NFL Colorblocked Suede Jacket by Glll - Redskins

Reviews
45 reviews   4.8 out of 5
5 Star
(41)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Buccaneers jacket, (michele394 OH)
    09/30/2019

    Very good quality and very good looking

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love it , (Kem25 MD)
    09/21/2019

    I love the jacket. Size is perfect fit and well made.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • great jacket, (debby44 CA)
    08/15/2019

    This is such a beautiful jacket. Made so well, and the detail is amazing. A gift for my son in law. Loved it.We are ready for football.Thank you for a lovely product

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great gift, (granddaughter5 TX)
    07/08/2019

    This was a Christmas gift for my nephew and he loved it.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Quality product, (zapatabob TX)
    06/02/2019

    I have purchased these jackets over several years, and never have been disapointed. Both as gifts and for personal use. Quality has been first class.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • BigDawg251, (BigDawg251 TX)
    05/15/2019

    I bought the Miami Dolphins colorblock suede jacket and it is exactly what u advertise . i recieved it sonner than i thought i would andwhen i opened the box it looked amazing. Im definitely bery happy with the jacket and very satisfied with the product. I would definitely recommend my friends to buy NFL apparel from this site . Thank you very much .

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nice!, (Precious_32 CA)
    05/04/2019

    I ordered the Raiders and The Bengals for both of my sons. Nice quality jacket they loved them.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • True Carolina Panthers Fan Jacket, (NCTraci NC)
    04/10/2019

    Comfortable and sleek. Purchased 2(Hubby & I).

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great jacket, (camkam2011 AR)
    04/07/2019

    Well made, very comfortable. Love the emblems!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Jacket, (goldie19561 CA)
    03/27/2019

    My grandson loved it and very nice.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Handsome coat, (pinkpumas NY)
    03/05/2019

    Absolutely gourgous my husband loves it the material is great quality real suede and the embroidery is top of the line . Not to heavy not to light as a winter coat with heavy sweater underneath.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great Jacket at a Great Price!!, (Paul996905 OH)
    02/07/2019

    I'm a huge New England Patriots fan and this jacket was what I was looking for. Warm and still lightweight. It runs true to size. I loved wearing it the day after the Patriots won Super Bowl 53

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Jacket, (quietstorm7364 CT)
    01/30/2019

    Amazingly magnificent. Love it

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Jacket, (quietstorm7364 CT)
    01/30/2019

    Extremely nice detailed supperb. Many compliments. Material excellent. Would definitely buy again

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Pats in style, (cc83 MA)
    01/13/2019

    Love it! It is perfect. Warm but no suffocating. It was packaged with great care. After i received it i immediately went online to see if they had my sons size. He is a 3X. Would love it they could consider the bigger boys. I highly recommend this jacket.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful