Officially Licensed NFL Black Label Men's Track Pant by Glll - Jets

Reviews
14 reviews   4.6 out of 5
5 Star
(12)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • These are really nice sweatpants, (cup6 MA)
    06/07/2022

    These are really good sweatpants I like to wear around my apartment because Im comfortable

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Diesel comfortable sweatpants, (cup6 MA)
    05/10/2022

    These are really good sweatpants they comfortable

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • These are great sweatpants, (cup6 MA)
    03/18/2022

    Sweat pants the nice and comfortable I like putting these on when I come home from work put something comfortable lol sometimes it takes used him to go to the gym and work out to

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Theres a really good sweatpants, (cup6 MA)
    03/07/2022

    These are really good sweatpants they comfortable Ill put them on when I run out to the store or walk the dog the easy to get on these are really great

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Arizona, (Heidi0427 PA)
    02/26/2022

    Good fit. This was gift and was loved.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • bought 5 pairs, (Audree NY)
    01/27/2022

    Gave all men in family these paid higher price but they lowered it and I called cust service andI just bought the 5th pair the fit and washed great my hubby wanted another pair almost could take another team great job want again

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Fantastic!, (candyapplethe1st MO)
    01/13/2022

    These are the Real Deal!! I ordered a pair elsewhere and you can see through them--YUCK!! I sent them back asap and bought these--arrived today and I love them!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love Colts, (happy-customer6 CT)
    01/04/2022

    My husband love these pants he wear them often have to order another pair he says theyre very comfortable.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Patriots Nation, (Bradysmom6 SC)
    01/04/2022

    I ordered these pants for my son for Christmas. Omg he loves them and they fit so nice. He is a 34 and the medium fit perfectly. Nice and soft and comfy. The pockets are nice also.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Its a hit, (Princzpea CA)
    12/19/2021

    My hubby loves these. If they weren't so pricey i would have bought him 2. They fit good and the lil bit of elastic on the bottom of ankle isn't a tight fit which is good.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Packaging, (bettyboo28 CA)
    12/03/2021

    Im going to give this item 3 stars, since the packaging was completely open. I cant believe HSN would mail something like this out. It also had a shirt in the box. Everyone is in a rush these days and orders must go out, but please make sure its taped completely!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Very happy, (loloroseh MA)
    11/17/2021

    Purchase for my son he loves them great sweat pants

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Never received and no refund, (Sunshine04 WA)
    11/11/2021

    Did not receive. HSN said they'd give me a refund but as of yet I still have not received.

    0 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • like walking around in pj;s all day, (joybe NY)
    09/16/2021

    This was my first Bills purchase and was talked into it by my husband, but I love them. It is like walking around in pj's all day. They are so soft and light to the touch. I hate to take them off. They will be great traveling pants, and everyone will know I am from Buffalo.

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful