Officially Licensed NFL Athena Lace-Up Fashion Jersey by Fanatics - Washington Footballteam

Reviews
16 reviews   4.1 out of 5
5 Star
(9)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Great fit, (sdtibbs0712 KY)
    11/03/2022

    I love this top, it washes well, hang dry. Nice weight too!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great Women's Team Shirt, (Devota AZ)
    10/06/2022

    I finally found a team shirt I feel comfortable in and looks cute and feminine. Mens shirts were too body and long, other women's shirts were too short. This one has such cute details and I love the length and that it is longer in the back. It does run small. Another reviewer said she's a large and got a 2x. I'm a XL and ordered a 3x and it is perfect, not too small and clingy and not too large. Hope that helps someone else with sizing. Probably will hand wash to protect the decal and ties.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Made for a woman.... Yay!, (Loism420 OH)
    05/26/2022

    Nice fit. Fabric is great. Nice quality.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Wrong product, (Patti0 FL)
    04/24/2022

    Received a NY Giants shirt even though label on receipt said Bills. Customer service sent me another but have not received yet. Not sure how you mess that one up...lol....must not know anything about football. Go Bills!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • great product, (debby44 CA)
    03/19/2022

    This is a great product. Runs small. But material is wonderful. Nicely made

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Steeler Shirt, (Suggestion WA)
    03/06/2022

    Seems like a great cut / fit. Wear and tear will be determined after a few wash & dry cycles.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Christmas Gift, (stallion1977 FL)
    01/16/2022

    Sister absolutely loved the shirt!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • A great shirt., (jim24541 VA)
    01/13/2022

    This shirt fits my wife well and it looks great on her . She loves it . She remarked about how comfortable it is . She is very pleased with it .

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Cut of shirt is too small in arm pit, (CaliforniaMaxine CA)
    12/23/2021

    The cut of this shirt is small in the arm pit area which causes the shirt to have bunching and puckering from the arm pit to the side of breast area. Not flattering. You can actually see it in the picture advertised. Also, the team logo is a big and not so flexible iron on patch. Returned.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Not Great!, (MMack1026 NY)
    12/01/2021

    I so wanted to love this shirt and expected great quality from the NFL & HSN. But after wearing this a few times and washing it, the Dallas blue star is peeling off of the shirt, starting at all of the points. The fit is great and it otherwise is an awesome shirt. But the decals don't stay on!! Be gentle with it and buy at your own risk.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous , (lalukbb14 IN)
    11/17/2021

    Beautiful material glittering logo absolutely gorgeous

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Cece, (football24 CA)
    11/17/2021

    Absolutely luv it. Great fitting.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • NFL Women's Shirt, (bevejay KS)
    11/16/2021

    Love the style, color and fit

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Not for Heavy Older Lady, (Carolpchs FL)
    11/15/2021

    The shirt and fit is not for a heavier older lady The shirt is cute but a 2XL. Fits like a large. I'm disabled but still wanted something cute. This is going to be a lot snuggly fit.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • This jersey is so cute!, (MagnoliaP NC)
    11/13/2021

    Such a flattering cut and fit. Neckline is not too low either.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful