Officially Licensed NFL 60" x 80" Raschel Throw - Vikings - Falcons

Reviews
24 reviews   4.8 out of 5
5 Star
(19)
4 Star
(4)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • So nice, (FashionFrugal MI)
    05/25/2022

    OMG; bought one for my son and husband years ago; just now got for myself.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • I got 2-EAGLES , (Shellymell NV)
    02/20/2022

    When I bought these they were like $22. Nice for the Price but I honestly I thought they would be Much Thicker like the others I have bought before! Maybe more better for a Beach blanket Not Warm at All! If I wouldnt have to pay for Shipping I would definitely Sent them back! They Look Nothing Like you see in the Video!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nice Looking, (Deb3117 WI)
    02/01/2022

    This throw is nice looking. Very soft to the touch, and warm. I gave this as a gift and was very disappointed when the sewn on edging started to come of almost immediately!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Washington team blanket , (bsh2 MD)
    01/16/2022

    This blanket was a gift for my son. He loves it. Very comfortable and keeps him warm. The size is not that bad.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Cowboys, (Cyndeelu TX)
    12/29/2021

    The blanket was great, he loved it

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great Giants throw, (MeaghansMom NY)
    12/17/2021

    Its a gift. Gonna love it. Only issue is is said Giants on outside of box and it was broken into and smashed. Blanket still fine. Maybe dont advertise on outside of box.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Steelers throw, (dlynnrose73 FL)
    12/10/2021

    This throw is amazing!! Perfect size and very warm.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Lightweight blanket, (Flipper59101 MT)
    12/02/2021

    This is a decent throw but it can acquire lint balls and a tape roller doesn't pick it up. Overall it's a good bang for the buck.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Blankets , (Tippsy9 WY)
    11/18/2021

    Very nice size. Love the sports team logo also giving for a gift. I should get lots of hugs. Good pricing for item received. Will enjoy for years.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Steeler nation!, (gabbie89 CA)
    11/14/2021

    Love it!!! Its extra soft and is great for travel size.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Eagles Throw, (Zonie14 PA)
    11/10/2021

    Giving this as a gift and I know he will love it. The quality , the size, and softness are top notch. Can hardly wait to see him open this package.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Raschel Thow/ Buffalo Bills, (Sandie3 CA)
    11/08/2021

    Beautiful rich colors. Soft.big. washes really well.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Eagles throw, (jud55 NJ)
    11/06/2021

    Great throw, very soft & great size too...Gave it as a gift, it was a big hit...Would definitely recommend

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Bleeding Black & Gold, (LoveMeSomeLynnda PA)
    10/11/2021

    I've started buying the throws for the last few years & I wasn't disappointed with this one. It's soooooo soft.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Perfect, (l3lessed AL)
    10/11/2021

    I ordered the Saints blanket who dat and its the perfect size for an adult with plenty room left to spare no matter what your size . The blanket is so soft and the colors do not fade when washed. I am beating myself up since I didnt buy extra for Xmas gifts for my sports loving family members . Wish they would come back in stock !!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful