Officially Licensed NFL 60" x 80" City Nights Throw - Packers

Reviews
19 reviews   4.5 out of 5
5 Star
(15)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Silk touch is best, (JenineG GA)
    07/29/2023

    I love the size and feel of these blankets. Every year they change the design, but the quality stays the same. I get them as Christmas gifts, The City Nights one may be my favorite thus far design wise.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Dallas Cowboys, (ladyleo102 LA)
    06/19/2023

    My husband loves this throw. Very soft and cozy. It washes well and the colors are still vibrant.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • 2 Thumbs up, (Palmland CA)
    02/23/2023

    Nice big warm blanket my nephew loved it. It was a Christmas gift.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Awsome!, (patty288 FL)
    01/25/2023

    I BOUGHT 2 of these the Jaguars and they are beautiful much better than expected Thanks! Also very large !

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • JuJu gave this gift for Kwanza , (newlife01 MI)
    01/25/2023

    I was invited to a Kwanza celebration and really didn't know what to give to the person whose name I drew. I did remember that the person is a dire-heart Lions (NFL) fan-this blanket did not disappoint. It is soft and huge! I cuddled up in it while watching the game LOL! It makes for a wonderful stocking stuffer also if you leave it under the tree!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Softest feel ever!, (GoldieG MO)
    01/15/2023

    Given as a gift, absolutely loved it, city scene is great, perfect size.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Best Yet, (JadeCore FL)
    01/09/2023

    This is the 3rd throw Ive bought and this one was honestly the best quality yet! Ive been happy with all of them but I bought this one as a gift for my father who is traditionally picky and was incredibly impressed.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful Throw, (Peaches_1 NC)
    01/06/2023

    I bought the blanket/throw for my son and he loves it so much. Its very vibrant the colors pop and its seems so life like. I love the blanket and will buy more for other members of my family.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful, (Twiggy1970 FL)
    01/03/2023

    This is a really nice throw. My boyfriend loved his Xmas present.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Chiefs Throw, (GT72 KS)
    01/02/2023

    Good product with very good quality, soft texture, great color

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Eagles Throw, (beautyqueen88 PA)
    12/28/2022

    My husband was very pleased with the throw overall; huge EAGLES fan!!! Personally, I thought the colors could be bolder and the scenic view more vibrant. However, it was for my husband and he lit up like a kid on Christmas (it was Christmas) :-).

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • TITANS, (YELLOWROSE5555 CA)
    12/26/2022

    AWESOMEEEEE.......

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • NFL City Nights throw, (Teaberry11 AR)
    12/25/2022

    Beautiful throw. Very soft & velvety. Colors are bold & bright. Size is more than large enough for 1 person & 2 if you snuggle. Colors are true to my Kansas City Chiefs & the night sky is well pictured.Haven't washrd it, but appears it will hold up well. Very happy with my purchsse.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Packer and Saints throws, (lockette WI)
    12/15/2022

    Beautiful, the weight is just right.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Perfect, (hayeve NJ)
    12/12/2022

    Love this throw, pretty and so soft.great size !

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful