Officially Licensed NFL 3D StadiumViews Coaster Set - Buffalo Bills

Reviews
9 reviews   5 out of 5
5 Star
(9)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Steelers , (Wendy2215 VA)
    05/25/2024

    Awesome coaster The 3D is really greatI just wish it was a 4 pack instead of a 2 pack.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great collectors Item , (JeanBean53 MI)
    04/29/2024

    Very nicely made!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Terrific!, (PAfriend PA)
    02/14/2023

    Great to look at!Wonderful to use! Legitimate conversation pieces when not covered up with drinks, because the Arrowhead stadium view looking up at you is very very well done!!Wish they came in sets of four or more!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • So cool!, (Bellster PA)
    12/26/2022

    I was not sure that I trusted how this would be, it is a really cool 3D look at the stadium!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Pittsburgh Steelers fan, (famousamos15401 PA)
    04/28/2022

    Bought these coasters for my brother who is a Pittsburgh Steelers fan. Anything Steelers he loves. The coasters 3D view is awesome. I bought 2 sets since 2 comes in the pack. I love the details of the stadium definitely coming back and ordering another set!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • KC Chiefs Coasters, (Jim141 KS)
    02/09/2022

    Great detail! Like the 3-D effect. Color is bright and rich. Looks just like the stadium. Have had many compliments.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Awesome Coasters , (debideb341 MI)
    02/11/2021

    I absolutely love these coasters. The stadium details are amazing. I didnt read the information closely and discovered only two coasters come in the package but I love them so much I immediately ordered another set. They are so nice, I think I will order another set.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Amazing, (Crazy33155 CA)
    11/27/2020

    Awesome

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • A toast to Football , (BobbySox6 NM)
    11/04/2020

    My Cleveland Browns Stadium Coaster is very fabulous, i take it to a local Lounge to use for my Drinks and everyone comments about how nice they are. The 3D grafics are terrific.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful