Officially Licensed NFL 3-in-1 Combo 2-pack of Crew-Neck Tees by Glll - Seahawks

Reviews
77 reviews   4.6 out of 5
5 Star
(62)
4 Star
(8)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(3)
Would recommend to a friend
  • NFL 2 Shirts, (Chase7791 MI)
    10/10/2023

    The printing on these shirts and the colors were great. I got them for my son, and they were too big, so he won't wear them. Also, it says 2022 on the back of the short sleave shirt. It's 2023, so that's bad. Please don't put dates on NFL shirts. It doesn't work when you want to wear them years down the road.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nice, (Deni333 KY)
    11/05/2022

    well made wash up nice..

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • NFL shirt, (Mel1232 MO)
    09/27/2022

    Love the long sleeve shirt. The short sleeve shirt is tight. So when you put the long sleeve under the shirt sleeve it is really tight

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Very Happy With Purchase, (SuperMex62 IL)
    09/25/2022

    This combo was gifted to my daughter in-laws parents and they love them.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • NFL Shirts, (SewNgo WV)
    09/24/2022

    I bought these for Christmas gifts. I do like that they are bagged separately so I can wrap up two boxes .

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nice shirts, (Meledstick CO)
    09/19/2022

    Bought these to be a birthday gift for a friend. Nice looking shirts, but the long-sleeved one had a hole in the neck ribbing, so had to return.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Two-piece disappointment, (punnybone PA)
    09/16/2022

    I get this 2-pack every year. As a Colts fan living in the Philly burbs, HSNs Football Fan Shop is a go-to for my team swag.I'm always pleased by the quality, softness, true-to-team colors, and the durability of the T-shirts. However, I'm always disappointed that the main body shirts aren't a single piece or tube. The seems down the sides always diminish the quality of the shirt, imo. Please consider making them one-piece "tube" shirts going forward. Great job providing larger sizes.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Good quality , (micky2142 PA)
    09/13/2022

    I like the tops I got the Steelers and so I'd just like to point out a minor mistake being that their stadium name has been changed from Heinz Field to Acrisure.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful