Officially Licensed NFL 2-piece Combo Full-Zip Hoodie & Tee by GIII - Cardinals

Reviews
55 reviews   4.0 out of 5
5 Star
(35)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(4)
2 Star
(6)
1 Star
(7)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Love design hate all the fuzzzies!!!!!!, (Phoenix5150 OH)
    11/05/2023

    Have to wash several times to get rid of all fuzziness and flakes of this material. Please get professional sewers for clothing.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Okay Product, (Pad14589 NY)
    10/30/2023

    I ordered this for my husband for his birthday, it is very soft, and seemed to be of good quality, but once he started wearing it, the zipper keeps pulling apart towards the bottom, especially when he puts his hands in the pockets. So, now he just won't zip it. Very disappointing, not a cheap item to have problems with first time wearing it.Unhappy customer.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • High cost poor quality, (Cole_E TX)
    10/26/2023

    I bought a size large and it was big on me, but why as soon as I put it on and zipped it up, the zipper split towards the bottom?! The quality is just not there and I am embarrassed that I also purchased these as gifts that were sent delivery direct. I think the fabric is too thin and the the zipper is cheap. I don't foresee this hoodie lasting past a few months.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Poor quality. , (Perfumelover713 NJ)
    02/17/2024

    The material is poor quality and needed a fabric shaver to get the pills off the first time it was washed . The zipper was not working properly but since it was a gift , decided to pamper it . Of course the zipper broke within days the item could be returned . Go to fanatics and get your sportswear there .

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Defective zippers , (jack96 MA)
    02/07/2024

    Returns items sent back still waiting on my credit: purchased two for Christmas and both had defective zippers

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Where is quality control!, (pam53tam LA)
    12/25/2023

    I purchased four sets of these NFL jackets and shirts for gifts for my family. My family wore them Christmas Day and when you take the jacket off the shirt is full of lent from the inside of the jacket. The outside of the jacket is absolutely beautiful, but the inside is just horrible. You can tell that theyre very cheaply made. Im so sick of HSN and QVC hosts misleading the customers about products. These channels need to go back to what they used to stand for Quality, Convenience and Value.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • ZIPPER DEFECTIVE, (JANDJ321 NY)
    12/01/2023

    Purchased as a gift. Recipient tried on and zipper split at the bottom (& continues to split). Several other reviews state same problem.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • ORANGE FUZZ, (BRONCO-BEAR CO)
    11/08/2023

    I wore my tee-shirt/hoodie combo for the first time today. The set looks great! I ordered Denver Broncos. When I got to work, I was shocked to see that my pants and tee-shirt were covered in ORANGE FUZZ from the inside lining of the hoodie. I did not was the hoodie before initially wearing it; there was not a label saying wash before wearing. I tried brushing the fuzz from my clothes but I am literally covered in fuzz. I'm gonna have to leave the hoodie on all day to cover up the mess.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Poor quality , (nascarfansam CA)
    11/01/2023

    I was so looking forward to getting this item. The zipper broke the first time I put it on. The quality of even the lettering and logo was just bad. Not worth the price.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • faulty zipper, (Brenda1234562 WI)
    10/30/2023

    This looked nice, but the jacket zipper kept pulling apart when it was zipped. The sizing was good, but not the zipper!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful