Officially Licensed NFL 2-piece Combo Full-Zip Hoodie & Tee by GIII - Cardinals

Reviews
55 reviews   4.0 out of 5
5 Star
(35)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(4)
2 Star
(6)
1 Star
(7)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Superior hoodie , (coolcamping MD)
    10/30/2023

    Perfect fit. Soft to the touch. Colors brilliant. Id buy the set again.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Officially Licensed NFL 2-piece CoFull-Zip Hoodie, (Panda292 NV)
    10/26/2023

    Love the fit and it looks great on me.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Good quality , (Ginny2shoes CA)
    10/24/2023

    Nice set this was a gift and my husband likes it!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great NFL set!, (naneki127 WA)
    10/24/2023

    I ordered 3 sets in different sizes.All 3 sets fit the person it was meant for perfectly. The t-shirt is very nice and a good weight. The hoodie is a great heavier weight which I am very happy with. After washing and drying they still look GREAT! GO SEAHAWKS!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • NFL Packers tee and hoodie., (katiewebb50 VA)
    10/21/2023

    Very well made.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • His favorite team, (micaela CA)
    01/24/2024

    My husband really liked this Christmas present

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Hoodie and tee, (2477 TX)
    12/04/2023

    Got this from my husband he loves anything Dallas Cowboys. So its going to stay, It looks good on him and feels good.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great Design, (coodle MD)
    11/03/2023

    Like the difference in having gray items instead of just Navy all the time for Cowboys. Colors really pop well together. T-shirt is nice. Runs a little small. Hoodie cut a little generous. If btw sizes can go up. Did notice pilling in inside of jacket and pockets after washing. Set is light to midweight. G3 bring more gray & even white for Dallas items. Mix it up. Supported your products for years. Good quality.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Shrinks, (kbirt65 TX)
    02/25/2024

    Get a Size larger to accommodate the shrinkage once washed.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • So Comfy, (Jojo50 VA)
    01/27/2024

    This item is so warm and comfortable but after 3 washings it has begun to pile terribly. For the price I'd expect better quality fabric.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • HOODIE WRONG TEAM!!!, (Respectlife NY)
    12/26/2023

    Not nice to open on Christmas and find a Giants hoodie behind the Bills Tshirt !! Packaged wrong at the factory I imagine.Great quality though, hoping the reorders get here fast and are the correct Teams! BOTH Bills!!! Extremely disappointed.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Their ok, (countrygirl19 WY)
    10/21/2023

    The sizing runs small and tight I got two of these in large which was a size up and they were tight both in t shirt and at the bottom of hoodie the designs are good but since they are sold out I cant even exchange them

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Go Raiders!, (Layjoelen NE)
    03/12/2024

    I love the jacket. It is super soft but the zipper broke the very first time I pulled it up!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Runs small, (Hut123 SC)
    12/28/2023

    Ordered for my son for Christmas. He wears 3x. Runs small as it didn't fit. Very disappointing and had to return. Won't order these again in the future.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Not the best quality, (CrazyforCats1288 MO)
    12/07/2023

    The jacket has far too much poly, which causes pilling. Not a good value.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful