Officially Licensed NFL 2-piece Combo Full-Zip Hoodie & Tee by GIII - Cardinals

Reviews
54 reviews   3.9 out of 5
5 Star
(34)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(4)
2 Star
(6)
1 Star
(7)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Great Deal!, (PGemfive ME)
    03/16/2024

    I paired this with matching sweats for my teenage nephew. It was his favorite team and he really liked that it had a t-shirt and a zippered hoodie. He is pretty particular about what he will wear, but he really liked this.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • I love this set, (UpstateNYorker NY)
    02/22/2024

    The thing I like best is that is it's so hard to find Cowboys clothing that is comfy and I can show off my love for Dallas NFL.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • puddin, (puddin157 IL)
    02/13/2024

    perfect fit

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • puddin, (puddin157 IL)
    02/13/2024

    perfect fit

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Quality Hoodie, (stance1950 PA)
    02/09/2024

    Quality hoodie. Material great.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • WINNER, (Rosie-PA PA)
    01/11/2024

    Bought for my husband for Christmas he was very happy with it. Nice quality and comfortable soft material.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Got the Dolphins Combo, (robbob19 FL)
    12/12/2023

    Brother is a Dolphins fan.... got this for his birthday and he loves it.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Nice 49er set; disappointed in return process, (bobkat1122 AL)
    11/13/2023

    Ordered 2 different sizes for a gift; larger size fit my 6'3" son & he loves! Called to get return label for smaller set because one was not included in either package. Was told I had to return to Fanatics, not HSN, & was given their address. This has never happened to me returning a product before, not too happy, we'll see if 'account credited' actually happens.

    3 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Nice looking!, (FL203 FL)
    11/11/2023

    Very nice looking - will be a Christmas gift. Looks cozy too. I like that you have 2 pieces.. one for warmer weather and one for cooler.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Good Quality, (MARILYNOFMONROE CA)
    11/01/2023

    Good quality...the hoodie is so very soft and comfy. The tshirt is vibrant. Very happy with my purchase.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Raiders NFL, (Nana1366 CA)
    11/01/2023

    I ordered 2 sets for my husband and myself and we just love how comfortable they are, the quality is excellent and the hoodie fits perfectly.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nice to have a Tee and matching Hoodie!, (1mouse WA)
    11/01/2023

    I love supporting my team. This set is well made. I will enjoy it for many years.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great product , (ruppy3 MI)
    11/01/2023

    Got for my husband loves it

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • It was bought for some body for Xmas., (curtains2 PA)
    11/01/2023

    The person has no comment.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Loved it!!!! Unfortunately, (SPECIALK2 OH)
    11/01/2023

    This was a great looking set. Colors were vibrant. Material was really good and well made. unfortunately, I ordered the wrong size and now I cannot get it in a small due to sell out. I will return it for a refund but it hurts my heart that I cant get this item now. It was gorgeous in the Chiefs colors.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful