Officially Licensed NFL 16" x 16" City Lights Pillow - Jets

Reviews
8 reviews   3.1 out of 5
5 Star
(4)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(3)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Not worth , (fnd12616 NJ)
    07/09/2022

    Had it less than a day started to fall apart at the seems.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Poorly Made, (MMack1026 NY)
    03/11/2022

    I received these pillows as a gift for Christmas 2021. Within a week, both pillows exhibited signs of tearing at the seams. They are soft to the touch and the pic of your favorite team is pretty but having to spend my time sewing these constantly, makes them not sturdy for everyday use and not worth it!! What a shame :-(

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Pillow, (BuffyCA WA)
    03/03/2022

    Gift for nephews who love Seahawks. Look great and well made.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Very nice!, (PammySueBrook IN)
    02/16/2022

    I purchased this pillow for my granddaughters boyfriend. I got the Miami Dolphins pillow. It arrived in plenty of time, and was packaged well. It is very pretty, fairly large and soft. He has a lot of Dolphins gear so I wanted something different. He loved it!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • NFL Cowboy pillows, (babbie61 TX)
    01/29/2022

    I gave these pillows away as a gift and my friends loved them. They were soft and comfy to sleep on

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nice pillow, (Hut123 SC)
    01/16/2022

    Always get the throw every year. It was nice to add the pillow this year. Nice comfy pillow, just wish it was a little bigger but it's a great pillow. Came vacuum sealed and fluffed right up when opened.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Pillow, (NFL5 WV)
    12/29/2021

    Pillow was all off centered with the graphics and not a very good price. Mine has been returned and I have yet to see the money....

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Poorly made, (JennyK4 WI)
    12/25/2021

    I purchased as a gift for Christmas and it was ripped down the seam about 4 inches. We were disappointed.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful