Officially Licensed MLB Tough Minded Quarter-Zip Pullover by Fanatics - Cleveland Guardians

Reviews
8 reviews   3.4 out of 5
5 Star
(3)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • The Red Sox are my favorite team, (cup6 MA)
    07/15/2023

    I like this because its lightweight with something that you carry around with you sometime in the summer time will it gets really cool stuff like that

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love this Brand, (Tessie28 WI)
    07/05/2023

    great quality material and arrived clean and unwrinkled

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • LOVE IT!!!!!, (JudyM9 IL)
    06/25/2023

    I love this pullover!! Im a female, Im from Chicago, I had to buy this!! Its fits so well. Im going to buy the Chicago White Sox pullover next!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • nice, (fishman50000 NJ)
    07/12/2023

    sleeves little long for a large but still give 4 stars thanks i would buy it again and as a present for someone

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Nice jacket, (ALIKATORAMA CA)
    06/24/2023

    My husband really liked this lightweight pullover, I bought him 2 Giants and Yankees his teams in Large which is his normal size but had to exchange for medium I'm sure this size will fit. Material is very lightweight but made well.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Phillies Quarter Zip Pullover , (jud55 NJ)
    06/17/2023

    Definitely running large...Definitely not for a woman bc it's so large 2x apparently was sized for men.When the item arrived , no paper work & it was big enough that I could wear it like a nite gown.It's definitely sized for men!!!!

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • BIG, (Cubsbarbydoll IL)
    11/10/2023

    Runs big sent back both orders

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Wrong size shipped, 1st time, (Wanderer425 WI)
    07/03/2023

    1st of three times I was shipped a large and not a medium. Not the shirts fault but no oversight in warehouse. It is a birthday gift and it is making me look like a fool to keep saying "the wrong size was shipped", because what reputable company would do that?

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful