Officially Licensed Cincinnati Bengals Team Football Clock

Reviews
11 reviews   4.3 out of 5
5 Star
(9)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Who Dey, (cincygirl1 OH)
    12/02/2021

    I got my Bengals clock. Oh my goodness, it is exactly as shown and a little bigger than I thought it would be. When I seen it on line it said 1 left I clicked and got it and couldn't be happier. The orange is spot on the Bengals color and it works and keeps accurate time. Thanks.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great Bears Clock, (proverbs31mom TX)
    08/12/2021

    My hubby is orig from Chicago n luvs the Bears! Unfort hes now in a nursing home so I wanted to decorate his room to look more like a home n not a hospital so I decorated it all with Chicago Bears stuff n this clock looks n works great! He loves it! Its lightweight n can hang on wall easily & easy to set time on the back!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Nice, (Candy583 GA)
    07/08/2021

    Purchased as a gift for a Falcons fan, he loved it. Nice addition to the man cave.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Clock , (colcolpradel SC)
    02/07/2021

    Great price. Great gift.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Gift, (sammy1212 NY)
    07/03/2020

    My son loved it for his man cave.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Excellent , (12554 AZ)
    05/14/2020

    Excellent

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Excellent , (12554 AZ)
    02/21/2020

    Very good for the money

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • I give this beautiful clock a five star, (lunamae7 NC)
    12/13/2019

    I love this clock for my husband, he is a dedicated Panther fan. I have bought many Panther items from HSN over the years and they were all topnotched items. Continue to bring us great items to buy. This clock will put a great big smile on my husband's face, so thank you again.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Football clock, (MzHarleyD17 AZ)
    12/09/2019

    I Love It

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Broken hand , (shawna53 WA)
    12/06/2020

    It just arrived the minute hand isbroken have to send it back now it was supposed to be a present for my son I would not recommend to buy this !

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • poor quality and poor workmanship, (ourdog OR)
    12/02/2020

    I took it out of the box, excited to see it and found all the clock hands not attached, and sliding around inside. the back was not attached properly, loose and out of place. I had to take it apart and reassemble it correctly! As far as "Officially Licensed" I'm wondering by who? Seller should be embarrassed to offer this.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful