Offically Licensed NFL Signature Football - Bears

Reviews
29 reviews   3.6 out of 5
5 Star
(16)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(4)
1 Star
(6)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Great Gift, (mimi8831 PA)
    01/06/2024

    This was a Christmas gift for my great grandson. I'm not a sports fan myself, but he's already playing football at age 7. Needless to say, this was the perfect gift. Just watching his face when he opened it was priceless!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Awesome!, (candyapplethe1st MO)
    11/29/2023

    My Son and Grandsons wanted to take this from Grandpa when they were here for Thanksgiving! LOL Your sold out or I'd buy 2 more for them for Christmas.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great gift, (m00n1130 MA)
    11/05/2023

    Love this football, but would of been nice it it came inflated.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • very nice , (only1me217 LA)
    11/03/2023

    Purchased this for my Husbands office to add to his ever growing New Orleans Saints collection. he absolutely loved it!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love this, (458services5 SC)
    11/01/2023

    Got this for my son for Christmas and he is going to love it!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Detroit Lions football, (Hepke2000 MI)
    10/26/2023

    makes a very nice gift at a good price.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Offically Licensed NFL Signature Football - Ravens, (Panda292 NV)
    10/20/2023

    Great item I love it.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Received Well, (HSN_JAYF AL)
    10/19/2023

    Received football on time as scheduled.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • NFL licensed Football, (carolynelaine IL)
    10/19/2023

    This is a great idea for those "hard to buy for" people who love football! This is a great idea, and comes in a "deflated" condition. The recipient will use the included pump to air up the football and enjoy the beautiful colors of the team (Colts) and also appreciate the signatures of the players. What a wonderful gift!

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • It's perfect , (Dillysweb- IL)
    10/19/2023

    The quality is amazing.I would purchase this football again

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Perfect, (tyali21 UT)
    10/19/2023

    I got this for my 7 year old grandson for Christmas. He is a big broncos fan. It's even better than expected. I am so glad it came with a display stand. He's go ing to love it!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • I Like It, (willa8 MI)
    10/18/2023

    This is a Christmas Gift. I'm sure my football fan will love it.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Kc football, (Tippsy9 WY)
    10/17/2023

    Love the first one and now love this one so glad you put an air pump with it this year. The pump helps keep it pumped up last one was almost flat when I got it no way to fix it.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Die Hard Dol-Fan!, (VALUV VA)
    10/14/2023

    This is a treasure for my husband and I; we are Die-Hard Dol-Fans! The signatures are clear, and some have numbers attached. We simply love it!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Best Gift Ever!, (VALUV VA)
    10/14/2023

    I bought this for my son; a "Die Hard" Raiders Fan. I am sure he will love it because he does not have one!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful