Oakland Raiders 2pc Rocks Glass Set

Reviews
13 reviews   4.7 out of 5
5 Star
(11)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • GO COWBOYS , (RJM7 OR)
    12/28/2019

    We love our Dallas Cowboys. The glasses are just beautiful and excellent quality. Thank you!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great, (Smurfette16 MI)
    12/20/2019

    The glasses are great. Will make a great gift!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great, (Hucky7 AZ)
    06/23/2019

    Great product for the price.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • My friends loved these, (peach94 NJ)
    04/10/2018

    My Dallas fan friends loved these. It's nice that HSN carry fan items like this! They were a Christmas gift. I gave these and the Dallas salt and pepper shakers.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Texans glasses, (sexyjlo TX)
    09/15/2017

    Great for football cocktails

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Marvelous glasses, (cjkuwamh FL)
    05/31/2017

    I ordered these for my husband... A diehard Redskins fan. We have jerseys, flags, hats, jackets, etc. But, these glasses are solid & hefty. It's not a screen-printed emblem, it's a piece of pewter infused onto the glass. Pure art!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Given as a gift to NE fans, (MrsBling184 CA)
    12/23/2016

    I gave these as a gift to my friends who now live out of state. They really liked them! Based on their comments, I would definitely recommend the glass set.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great Glasses!, (Maddyrose1 NH)
    12/15/2016

    Beautiful glasses and very high quality. I am going to buy more.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Texans Glasses, (kid70 TX)
    10/11/2015

    Perfect for My Bar, matches well with My other Texans Bar ware

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Cowboys fan, (sarah25552 CA)
    01/16/2015

    Love these glasses, I saw them an had to get them

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Very Nice !!!, (jagomez530 CA)
    01/08/2015

    I was pleasantly surprised when I received these... they were beautiful & the Dallas star was of good quality & looked beautiful... very classy glasses ...

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Perfect Gift, (mickie66 CA)
    11/30/2018

    Very nice, high quality glasses. Perfect gift for a Raiders fan. Add a bottle of something to go along with the glasses and your shopping is done.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed, (PamYT OH)
    10/26/2018

    Hello...I order these glasses for a friend and when they were received the emblems are coming off of both glasses. I was very disappointed and will be returning the glasses for a replacement. Hopefully the replacement set will be better

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful