NVLT Hooded Faux Mink Coat

Reviews
21 reviews   4 out of 5
5 Star
(13)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(3)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • NVXT Hooded faux mink coat, (silvaj LA)
    01/15/2023

    Beautiful Coat, had to go up a size, runs Small.Wanted black but the size I needed was not available. Ordered the wine color sized up, was gorgeous.Would love a black.Orded a b lack. Bumble from Jill Martin, QVC.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Fabulous coat , (Deedy20 MN)
    12/31/2022

    Very happy with my purchase.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Teddy Bear Coat, (babyp ID)
    11/23/2022

    I love my new coat it has the exact color and feel of a high end teddy bear like the one I had when I was younger. Got the brown and could not be happier. This would be a great gift to give anyone who needs a hug.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful Coat, (geirlarkin NC)
    11/22/2022

    The coat is beautiful. I have a real full length mink but can be too much at times. This coat is a perfect substitution. The coat looks like sheared mink and is soft. The lining is rich looking and feels great.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Have to Return, (holly5833 NH)
    11/14/2022

    After reading some reviews, I got a size up... which didn't even help... still doesn't close in the front and the arms and shoulders are uncomfortably tight. Can't even express my disappointment.

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Best buy, (shop2much2day NJ)
    11/12/2022

    Where are you going to buy such a beautiful jacket at this great price. I sized up; fits great; very warm & soft. I got the black. Love it.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Relly , (blicky MD)
    11/09/2022

    Warm u can dress up or down, and look nice both ways, it has a hood which is nice and warm around your neck and face.beautiful coat

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • beautiful, (joyce25 OH)
    04/08/2022

    This is a beautiful color of blue and so soft, I did have to send it back for a larger sizer needed XL not L, large would have worked but I wanted to put a sweater under it I am 150 pounds and 5'7, I also had to take the NVLT label off the back of the coat, made it took cheap, and add a couple hook and eyes at the top and bottom of the coat, felt like I need that, it is a really nice coat, so glad I was able to return for the larger size before sold out, HAPPY, HAPPY with my purchase. THANKS

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • A must have, (Aldine10 TX)
    04/01/2022

    This hooded jacket is off the chain. I love it so much. It arrived in early March and I wore it all month to every function. If you didn't buy this jacket you missed out. I purchased two of them.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Too small, (DD7983 NJ)
    03/21/2022

    Beautiful coat and great workmanship but coat is small and I always wear the size I ordered. Even the arms were small. I tried to exchange it for a larger size, but they did not have the color I wanted. I kept it. I may give it to my daughter. Very sad I cannot wear it

    3 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • NVLT Faux Mink Coat, (Dusty-Rose IA)
    03/16/2022

    Beautiful coat but too tight in shoulders and upper arms. Had to send back.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Fur coat ( black & snake gray), (Vanderpool69 KS)
    03/12/2022

    I absolutely love this coat,enough to purchase 2 a black one & waited for the snake skin gray,it was back ordered. I was definitely willing to wait a bit just to get my hands on the gorgeous fur coat, very soft and excellent service from the company. And got the back order earlier than expected.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Soooo cool, (Barbwire88 TX)
    03/01/2022

    Love this coat. It is so soft and warm. The color is to die for. Definitely would recommend for anyone. Would buy again.

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Never received sad , (winnie31 MD)
    02/26/2022

    Hooded faux mink I really cant tell you how it feel because I never received it. It was canceled ummm.

    1 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Okay, not great, (ttpt4453 VA)
    02/24/2022

    I got this coat in wine color; the bright red lining is not to my liking, thank goodness it doesnt show when its worn. I agree the buttons look cheap, but too expensive to return.

    2 out of 5 found this review helpful