Nutrisystem 21 Day Breakfast Muffin And Bar Sampler

Reviews
8 reviews   3.4 out of 5
5 Star
(3)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(3)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Nutrisystem breakfast muffin and bars, (KR7 VA)
    01/31/2024

    Great selection, only wish that there were more muffins than bars. They all are delicious and keep me on program.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Breakfast samplers, (fysh KY)
    04/21/2023

    Taste good. I lost 10 pounds in 30 days. Working on second box.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Tasty & Filling, (CMDRAL VA)
    03/06/2023

    These muffins and bars make excellent breakfasts with a glass of juice and a slice of toast or a bagel or by themselves if I am in a hurry. The only thing better would be to add cereal and/or bagels. If you need a quick, filling breakfast this is the one for you.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • 3, (lfti2 NY)
    07/02/2023

    Have ordered this product many times. Muffin s seem smaller; hardly any blue berries visible and texture dry. Also some bars seem smaller.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • AVERAGE, (pixies3 MO)
    04/30/2023

    i like the product,but DID not get what was advertised.I DID NOT GET CINNAMON MUFFINS,BUT GOT 5 CHCOLATE MUFFINS ,3 BLUEBERRY. GOT 3 APPLE BARS,3 CHCOLATE BARS,3 PEANUT BUTTER BARS,AND I CINNAMON BAR.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Nutrisystem 21 Day Breakfast Muffins/Bar Sampler, (1redhen MD)
    03/28/2024

    I've purchased this package item numerous times and I've been disappointed that the 3 kinds of muffins shown on the site turn out to be just 2 kinds. All of the pictured bars do not come in my delivered box. Also, some muffins are dated with an expiration date of less than 2 months. Is this fraud?

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Very Disappointed, (Shereska MI)
    10/13/2023

    When I was deciding whether to order this item or not, I read through the list of "What You Get". What they say you will get is not actually what you get. I was supposed to get 3 different types of muffins. I did not, I only got 2, there were no Cinnamon streusel muffins included. They also list that you will receive 4 different types of bars. I did not, there were no Apple strudel bars or Chocolate chip baked bars, it was just a larger quantity of ones I've only ready tried.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • food, (armymom2019 FL)
    02/28/2023

    food does not taste good

    0 out of 3 found this review helpful