Circus Cart Popcorn Maker

Reviews
21 reviews   4.1 out of 5
5 Star
(13)
4 Star
(4)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(3)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Love It!, (chirogirl67550 IL)
    12/03/2018

    My husband and I love this popcorn machine...its Beautiful, makes Great popcorn and its fun to watch it. We use coconut oil and its Good!

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Its great , (aajmm5 TX)
    04/28/2017

    It's a great machine love the popcorn but a little to small but still love the machine.

    5 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Popcorn, (hazelmike NC)
    04/19/2017

    This is a great popcorn popper. My wife put it together by herself. It works great. Shipping was quick.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Love it, (Jaybeeboy64 MD)
    04/21/2016

    Very nice machinery! I use it in my movie room. For big groups of people, I would recommend you pop two bags. One bag feeds about 3 people. .

    12 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • Love it!!!, (ThriftyMomof4 MS)
    02/03/2016

    Love this popper!! Great conversational piece.Kids use it all the the time when friends come over.Well worth the money.Grea buy!!

    13 out of 13 found this review helpful
  • Great Popper!!, (hickbilly FL)
    11/30/2015

    Bought this Popcorn Popper for Church outreach program and it meets the needs. Great popcorn, and great looking machine.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • absolutely love it!, (shannabanna LA)
    10/01/2015

    I absolutely love this cute lil popcorn poper!! It's so easy to use!and adds a fun accent to the room!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love This, (NewHomemaker LA)
    04/12/2014

    Amazing ! It came much faster than I anticipated and was actually larger as well. I love every minute of it actually.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Love This Popper, (Bonnie2010 TN)
    04/07/2014

    I have to say that this Popcorn Popper really makes excellent popcorn. We are using the Orville Redenbacher Oil, Butter and Popcorn packets that we found at the local grocery store. The popcorn is very good and reminds me of what we get at the movie theatre. The kettle stated that it was a 4oz kettle but the box it came in says it is a 6oz kettle! Our kids age 13 and 14 and their friends enjoy the popcorn machine and we all look forward to movie night!

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Movie Time, (Thaz TX)
    03/13/2014

    I love this popcorn maker. Its the perfect size. It has a 4oz kettle. I did purchase popcorn packets to use with mine. It pops the popcorn so fast. I just love it. In fact I am enjoying some popcorn while I write this review. :-) Taste just like what I get at the movies. It just didn't cost me $15.00 for a bucket.

    11 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • popcorn maker, (cunngusa FL)
    01/02/2014

    Excellent popcorn maker. Easy assembly and great quality. Makes great popcorn. We have used it everyday since we received it. Highly recommended.

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • LOVE IT, (GmaTina CA)
    09/03/2012

    I purchased it for family gatherings but we use this almost everyday.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Love it, (Anonymous IL)
    06/25/2012

    The popcorn machine was a tiny bit of a challenge to put together but it makes great popcorn and it is a lot of fun when entertaining.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Simply Delightful!, (Jamesinas_Daddy8 PA)
    03/17/2023

    This Circus Cart Popcorn Maker was easy to put together. We had it up in running in about 30 minutes. The hardest part is scooping out the coconut oil from its jar & dump into the heated pot area. I often get burn due to the hot lid which doesn't stay open while dumping the oil. Other than that, the machine takes 3-5 minutes to heat-up and another 5 minutes for popping. The popcorn is ready-to-eat in less than 10 minutes. It pops most of the kernels; unpopped goes straight down the catcher.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Its so big..., (Marcee949 CA)
    05/13/2016

    I didn't realize how big it is! I considered returning it, but it would have cost at least $200 to return so I'm stuck with it. I will donate it to my church to use when we have family events. It has a large capacity and makes a ton of popcorn so it will be good for the church.

    8 out of 11 found this review helpful