Northwest 46" x 60" Silk Touch Sherpa Throw

Reviews
11 reviews   4.6 out of 5
5 Star
(9)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Loves it, (Bevef49 NC)
    12/30/2023

    My great granddaughter loves it..she loves frozen so this is the best present she said..

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great product, (piper3272 GA)
    01/07/2023

    I ordered this a while back but just gave it as a gift for Christmas. The throw is as advertised and in my opinion is a luxury kids blanket :) It is very, very soft and does feel silky on the one side and the sherpa side is fluffy and luxurious also. The size is great, it will cover a 4ft. little person comfortably. This is her favorite throw/blanket now. I will be ordering a few more for gifts next year for other little ones.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Great holiday gifts, (HSN__Customer MD)
    12/30/2022

    I bought 6 of these in various characters for my grandkids. They were such a hit. The kids loved the snuggle factor and will use it constantly. Several of my grandkids drove to see me for Christmas. The blankets made the long ride back more comfy and warm.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Excellent , (Katie287 NC)
    10/12/2022

    Great gift for my grandchildren!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • The Child, (billy525 AZ)
    09/17/2022

    For my 2 month old granddaughter

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Loved by grandson, (TxGran1128 TX)
    08/16/2022

    Sent as belated BDay, early Christmas to disabled grandson. Perfect accompaniment to his bed-ridden being. Thanks!

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Spider-Man Blanket , (MESPINOZA OK)
    08/10/2022

    Very soft blanket and vibrant colors. Would definitely recommend and for the reviews that complained about the size, this is sold as a kids blanket and for a kid it is definitely a great size. I even purchased this for my husband who is 6ft. Yes its a little short for him but I expected that because I knew it was a childs blanket.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Cozy and Comforting, (YOUNGLOOK OH)
    08/01/2022

    This soft, silky, large, throw is beautiful as well as cozy. The kids love these and use them on their beds to sleep with as the first layer, and on the couch when they read and watch TV. They were so excited to receive them and has quickly become their favorites!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great gift for girls on a Happy Birthday , (Anonymous TX)
    02/11/2022

    My great grand daughter loved the Princess for a Birthday present. The Northwest silk touch sherpa throw is a good one for movie night.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Minnie, (Fransee OH)
    08/04/2022

    I got the Minnie mouse. It came in a vacuum sealed bag which left a lot of wrinkles on it.was washed according to instructions and dryed according to instructions. I'm not satisfied with it put granddaughter loves it ,so it's a keeper . Maybe after a few more washes they'll be gone

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Nice picture of spiderman, (Monica951 CA)
    08/04/2022

    It was just an ok blanket, kind of small.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful