Ninja Foodi 8.5qt PossibleCooker PRO 8-in-1 Multicooker & Accessories

Reviews
61 reviews   4.3 out of 5
5 Star
(40)
4 Star
(9)
3 Star
(4)
2 Star
(4)
1 Star
(4)
Would recommend to a friend
  • IT'S A KEEPER!, (missannelk MO)
    10/07/2023

    We have a lot of Ninja products in our home, this one beats them all! We made 2 pork roasts and 2 beef roasts over 2 days, meats were spoon tender! SUPER easy cleanup; the spoon holder is really clever! Ninja hit it out of the park...AGAIN!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Ninja cooker pro, (pawpawcancook GA)
    10/06/2023

    Love the product as good as advertise. Reduces a number of my previous cooking devices. Love ninja products.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Ninja Foodie , (dflagg8 GA)
    10/06/2023

    Outstanding product , First time cooking pot roast and it was fantastic.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Oh sweet ninja, (mommamuff4 VT)
    10/06/2023

    This cooker is an absolute amazing item for any kitchen, it has so many options. The pot is non stick so far which is amazing , ive used the warm, and ow cooker selections so far and love it. If u purchase this you wont be disappointed , im loving it thus far. I got rid of two of my regular crockpots (small&large) this can have any amounts in it.

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Love, Love, Love this cooker!, (iditarodgal1 AK)
    10/03/2023

    I received my Ninja Food 8.5qt cooker & I absolutely love it. I put 2 large beef roasts in it & I had plenty of room. If you need a large cooker this is the one! It has so many great settings...I will use this one often.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Ninja foodie 8.5 quart cooker, (snuggles1281 IL)
    09/28/2023

    Love this product love this product it does everything

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Excellent, (LEATHER IL)
    09/28/2023

    I have slot of Ninja appliancesAnd this.one could not resist.Lightweight, non stick is awesomeNo learning curve required EasySimple uncomplicated. Did.chickenBreast first. 3 hours on high. Great.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Love this Ninja Pot, (mebryder OH)
    09/28/2023

    Have used this pot 3 times already, all aspects of it, too. Seared the meat, then put on oven mode first use. Then seared again and used it as the crockpot mode. Fantastic!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Amazing! , (boblyn22 LA)
    09/27/2023

    Just got in the mail today used it for dinner. I have a family of 12 and usually I have to use 2 pans on the stove I was able to use just this one pot. It was quick to cook and easy to clean. The kids said it tasted good. Everyone was happy!!

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • So Good!, (Mollee43 CA)
    09/25/2023

    Got this from the Special Value last week and so glad I did! Made the Pot Roast recipe with a chuck roast and it was delicious my husband is very happy I ordered it!

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Love this!!!, (ruby226 AZ)
    09/24/2023

    I wanted the white one. My old ninja slow cooker is starting to go, so I thought I'd treat myself. It is a perfect white and looks beautiful. Anxious to try the proof setting. Very happy with my purchase. Try it you won't be disappointed.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Excited to get & Happy to use , (Cyngam MD)
    09/24/2023

    I have a few Ninja products (blender & air fryer). This by far was a good buy. I retired my old crockpot when I received this and I have zero regrets. Mainly, I like the fact I can sear/braise before adding all the other I ingredients all in the same vessel. No need to dirty a skillet on the stove.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Love!!, (roydale KY)
    09/21/2023

    Omg! I have several Ninja items in my kitchen including the Foodie XL airfryer oven, XL airfryer pressure cooker and the XL grill/airfryer. This is beyond a doubt, my favorite cooker so far! I love all the features and it cooks wonderfully! Thanks again Ninja and HSN for another wonderful product!

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • great, (NAG15 NY)
    06/03/2023

    lightweight and easy to use and clean

    20 out of 22 found this review helpful
  • Love This!!, (Margiemr IL)
    05/26/2023

    I love cooking in this multi cooker. I cook meat on stove setting and switch to crock pot. The meat comes out very tender! Clean up is really easy! I am very happy with this Ninja!

    26 out of 26 found this review helpful