Ninja Foodi 8.5qt PossibleCooker PRO 8-in-1 Multicooker & Accessories

Reviews
60 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(39)
4 Star
(9)
3 Star
(4)
2 Star
(4)
1 Star
(4)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Love my Ninja, (willay52 CA)
    11/15/2023

    I had a Ninja for many years. I absolutely loved it until it died. This one, of course, is not quite the same because it's updated. I used it for the 1st time yesterday and it worked great. I just need to relearn this one.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Ninja is a pure genius!, (MsFlemming2u SC)
    10/28/2023

    So I received my Foodi Possible yesterday and used it today to make my loaded queso dip and as always Ninja never disappoints!!! Very easy to use and of course its nicely designed. I like the fact that I can order separate insert pots/lids to use without having to buy a whole entire base. I cant wait to use it for Thanksgiving cooking. I swear by Ninjas products.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Ninja cooker, (Liz6874 AL)
    10/26/2023

    This is the best slow cooker I have ever used it cooks well

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Love it!!, (Joetown MO)
    10/19/2023

    I have already used this several times. Made chili, roast (loved searing in it first), and taco meat! Cant wait to make homemade soup this winter! So glad I bought four when they were on sale. Gonna make great Christmas gifts!

    12 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • Great Product , (Tricancook AL)
    10/17/2023

    Omg!! I'm a Ninja junkie!! I absolutely love this product. It cook faster than traditional slow cooker. The different cooking methods is an awesome experience. I can saute/sear in the same pot. Love, love this product.

    15 out of 15 found this review helpful
  • Cooker IS Full of Possibilities , (1qualityshopper NC)
    10/15/2023

    Glad I ordered this! I had hesitated, figuring it wasn't a necessary purchase and I already have slow cookers, sous vide, electric skillets, etc. There's just something about this appliance, it's so convenient to be able to sear and brown foods in the deep non-stick vessel without having to use a skillet and then transfer to a slow cooker. The vessel is much lighter and easier to clean than a conventional ceramic insert slow cooker too. Works great!!

    17 out of 17 found this review helpful
  • The best multicooker , (rywingfield GA)
    10/14/2023

    I love this cooker! I have made several dishes and each item turned out perfectly. I just had to get use to the settings as they are different on the one I previously had.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • OMG......awesome, (rlt234 CA)
    10/13/2023

    I have the original, which I love. The new and improved version is OMG incredible. Love it, love it, love it.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • My favorite new small kitchen appliance, (KristenTris PA)
    10/12/2023

    This cooker makes meal preparation so easy and clean up is even easier. I have used it 5 times since it arrived a few weeks ago as the TSV. The only downside is that the cord cannot be wound up for easy storage, I loop it around the handles but other than that. It's a winner!

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Ninja foodie, (7_8762 GA)
    10/11/2023

    This is a great addition to my kitchen. Easy to use and the food comes out great.

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Love it, (Fantastic6 MD)
    10/11/2023

    I love all the functions. It cook really fast compared to the slow cookers

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Awesome, (DogMomLaura PA)
    10/10/2023

    I love using this for Pulled Pork with Football season. Feeds everyone in one batch. Love this for Chili and Stew too. Amazing product love it !!! Thanks HSN. Laura Williams

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Amazing product!, (julesd2 MD)
    10/10/2023

    I would give this amazing product 10 stars if I could! I have used it so many times already! Brown meat, saut veggies, made chili, before soup.... so many uses! Run don't walk to buy this item!!!!!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Fantastic, (MrBillnm NM)
    10/08/2023

    Excellet size for larger meals & gives me plenty of leftovers for my freezer for later. Best buy I've made in a while

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • IT'S A KEEPER!, (missannelk MO)
    10/07/2023

    We have a lot of Ninja products in our home, this one beats them all! We made 2 pork roasts and 2 beef roasts over 2 days, meats were spoon tender! SUPER easy cleanup; the spoon holder is really clever! Ninja hit it out of the park...AGAIN!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful