Ninja Foodi 6-in-1 8-Quart DualZone Air Fryer with Broil Rack

Reviews
52 reviews   4.6 out of 5
5 Star
(43)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(4)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(3)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Ok, (mother2X TX)
    08/31/2022

    Much, much smaller trays than expected from TV demo. Have kept this, but not happy for the hefty price. Very large appliance for such small trays. Just another gimmick that I was a sucker for. Though Ninja brand performance is usually good. I wouldnt recommend this over just a regular large single tray air fryer.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love It!, (Deb5601 NY)
    05/27/2022

    This has made my life so much easier! It cooks my meals in half the time. I'm very happy with my purchase.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Dual Air Fryer, (Spotty665 PA)
    03/27/2022

    Have been using this for about a year now and saw similar model again today on air and decided to write my review. It is the best for quick and easy meals. No need to use oven in summer. The match cook feature a plus as well. Nice if you have a corner area on your kitchen counter so it doesn't take up much space

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Pam, (Carlisle1 IN)
    02/03/2022

    I love this when I first received it however less than a year with very little use it quit working

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Ninja cooker, (MargieNew AZ)
    12/04/2021

    Did not like. Returned. Did not cook well. Very big

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Amazing!!, (queenbaby OH)
    12/01/2021

    I had one and now all three daughters do and they love them!!!

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Ninja Foodi 6-8-Quart duel Zone, (chaplain366 AL)
    11/23/2021

    One of the best things I have ever bought, I love the two baskets.Many ways to cook in it.I dearly love mine

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Fryer, (Vickye2 CA)
    11/11/2021

    I lover this. I had another brand, didn't like it. It took too long for the food to cook. I like that I can cook two different things that are done at the same time.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Awesome Air Fryer #giveitachance, (shells1974 WV)
    11/05/2021

    I have the ninja 6 in 1dual fryer with smart finish and match cook. I've owned a cooks essential and a the power xl vortex and used until the died over the years. I bought the Ninja about 3 or 4 months ago and I love it. The baskets and trays can go in dishwasher which makes cleaning easier. Its an all in one cooking appliance. It takes a moment to get use to an a little more expensive but its an an 8 quart so 4 per basket. People don't give things a chance and give bad reviews after using a day

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • I Now Cook More Often!, (Lovmydogs SC)
    09/25/2021

    Love my Ninja Dual Air Fryer! It's so easy to use, easy to clean and doesn't take up much counter space. I've found myself cooking more fresh vegatables than did before. Love it!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Intrigued, (ANDI316 GA)
    09/19/2021

    I'm not new to air frying but the ability to cook 2 things at once is intriguing. Still getting used to this perk but super happy i made this purchase. Oh and cleanup is a snap which helps. Made a 4.5 lb whole chicken the other night in 1 drawer. Air fried and it came out perfect. Moist and juicy inside with a perfect crispy skin outside. And to see all the fat drippings separated that could have ended up in my body was a selling point for my healthy lifestyle.

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • I am smitten with this air fryer!, (FoodyWife CA)
    09/18/2021

    I am an advanced cook, so I hesitated to buy an air fryer. Do I really want one? Yes, I do! OMG! I love that I have TWO baskets. They are non-stick, and absolutely no problem to clean. It's a learning curve, but I'm on a roll. I love the SMART FINISH feature when cooking 2 things with difference times. I mostly cook from scratch, but frozen foods are a snap. I don't have to preheat my oven to make dinner for 2. I keep this on my counter every day, because I use it so much. I love the turquoise!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Not for me, (Paula175 RI)
    09/18/2021

    I returned but I love ninja stuff

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • RETURNED, (myopinion53 IL)
    09/15/2021

    I really wanted to like this but ... 55 minutes to make french fries using both cooking containers together?? The demonstrations are very misleading on the tv. Evidently the two containers do not have a separate motor for each one. I guess that is why the times take longer if you use both sides at the same time. I was hoping I could get this to replace two air fryers and just have one sitting on my counter. Unfortunately not.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Not as expected, (DebP113 NJ)
    09/15/2021

    I used this a few times and it did cook nicely. The air fryer crisp food perfectly. My issue with the unit is that the basket itself doesn't remove from the bottom piece so you have to dump out the food along with the grease or use tongs. The grease ends up back on the food. My second issue was that if you use both sides at the same time, you have to add time. I thought they were separate units allowing for the air fryer shorter cook times. This is a very nice unit but did not meet my needs

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful