Ninja Express Chop 2-Cup, Grey

Reviews
24 reviews   4.9 out of 5
5 Star
(22)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Wish I had had this sooner!!, (ALICIAMAINE ME)
    03/01/2024

    I bought this nearly a year ago. What a difference in food prep. It is easy storage and is attractive it could be left on counter near food prep.The blades are sharp, but are safe inside the container. I hand wash and air dry. I do clean the express chop immediately after use so the food products won't dry on the blades or plastic. This tool is great for those with arthritis or hand deficits where chopping with a knife is challenging. I am enjoying making soups and garnishes.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Awesome, (cocobean2 VA)
    02/03/2024

    I love this! Its so easy. I had the ones that have the pull string, which I loved but this is really nice. I would recommend to anyone.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nice little chopper , (klondike91 MI)
    01/14/2024

    My husband and I love this little chopper. Works really good, never have any problems with it. I blend tuna fish in it, onions, walnuts, bread crumbs and just anything. It's a great little chopper.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • excellent chopper, (Isa211956 FL)
    12/22/2023

    I gave it to my daughter as a present and she told me she was happy because the two blades that the chopper has, chops everything evenly and it does not come out watery.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Ninjas the best!, (missannelk MO)
    10/22/2023

    Love this chopper, all the efficiency and quality we expect from Ninja!

    8 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Best chopper , (Renee802 NY)
    10/19/2023

    This is by far the best food chopper. I have purchased 3 choppers before I finally got this Ninja chopper

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Nice easy chopper , (Mr-Cooker CA)
    09/30/2023

    Nice easy to use and clean.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • What I needed , (10203 AZ)
    08/26/2023

    Use almost everyday for smoothies

    11 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Great for small amounts, (Dawny625 NY)
    08/23/2023

    Got this for my cousin who wanted a small chopper. Since I love my larger Ninja chopper, I bought this one for her. She is very happy with it. I knew she would be.

    11 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Love this, (jasamine24 AZ)
    08/03/2023

    So much easier than heavy food processor for chopping. Easy clean up.

    11 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Best little chopper ever msde, (fattsis1 AL)
    06/03/2023

    I have used these small little choppers for years. We use them at our restaurant everyday. I couldnt find them anywhere.I thought maybe they quit making them. Im so glad they are still around. Love them.

    16 out of 16 found this review helpful
  • Awesome Chopper, (jerseygirl988 NJ)
    05/27/2023

    I love it! Easy to assemble....chops up fast....quick & easy to clean & takes up little to no space on countertop. I am very satisfied with my 2 new Ninja products (Ninja Storm 450-Watt 40 oz. Food and Drink Maker & this Ninja Express Chop). Highly recommend! Thanks, HSN & NINJA!!

    15 out of 15 found this review helpful
  • Ninja express chop 2 cup, (LL8888 NH)
    05/27/2023

    I would recommend that everyone have this appliance in the kitchen. I use mine almost daily. I buy fresh herbs and chop them up, I put them in my freezer and take out as needed. This appliance makes it so simple.

    13 out of 13 found this review helpful
  • Excellent, (dejavu1917 GA)
    05/25/2023

    Happy I was able to purchase before it sold out. The best small chopper I have had since...ever! Ninja products have never disappointed, this one gets the small jobs done & gets them done right. If you are able to get your hands on one do so, you will be pleasantly surprised.

    13 out of 14 found this review helpful
  • Best small chopper ever., (mskay255 NJ)
    05/03/2023

    I am really amazed by the functionality of this chopper. It is so simple and engineered for ease of use. I have two other electric choppers that are more of a nuisance to use. This is meant as a chopper, and not a smoothie maker. It will not leak to the top potion if you use it as a chopper, not to make smoothies, do not over fill the unit.

    14 out of 14 found this review helpful