Nina Leonard Twist-Neck Long-Sleeve Tunic

Reviews
9 reviews   5 out of 5
5 Star
(9)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Fabulous Tunic, (veever NV)
    01/31/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Great tunic! Wish I could have boughtmore before sold out.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful , (ksk2003 TX)
    01/22/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Style, pattern and fabric is so awesome. Love the colors and the comfy material. True to size.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Perfect, (rissoto FL)
    12/15/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I really love this top . The fit is very forgiving and flattering. I bought two, but then I went back for the solid black and it was out. Please make more in black as I really need one.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful fit!, (SEASHELL96 NY)
    12/13/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    It flows nicely and the twist is elegant. I've purchased three colors!! It also washes well. True to size.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Just right , (Lillysnana CA)
    11/01/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Really pretty comfortable top. Sent back the XL for a Large fits perfect . This fabric washes beautifully . Easy the throw on with jeans or ponte pants . Thank you Nina

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful , (Leilajo TX)
    10/30/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Great fit and beautiful. True to size. Love the style.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Nice top for the office , (Amberk2912 NY)
    10/06/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I wore this to work received many compliments it is a little roomy but it's supposed to be flowy, comfortable, flattering, and easy to wear and care for.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great top, (Pinkyfloyd PA)
    10/05/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I really love this top. I ordered it in the black. It has a nice fit with some peekaboo cutout but not too revealing and flows down nicely with a slight flare. Very feminine and flattering to all figures. Great knit material. I wore it to a concert with jeans and black boots. It can be dressed up or down. Thinking about ordering another one in a pattern.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • love the styling!, (KATZPAW3 AZ)
    10/05/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This is a nice half circle type design for those of us who like more room away from the body, but not extremely so. I sized up as sometimes things are cut too straight but this is not. Either way, love the neckline and the fit. Even if it is a bit generous in size, I would rather be comfortable, as these are, than feel like a sausage.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful