Nina Leonard Sylvia Midi Dress with Removable Belt

Reviews
266 reviews   4.4 out of 5
5 Star
(188)
4 Star
(29)
3 Star
(22)
2 Star
(15)
1 Star
(12)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Perfect fit, great dress , (elisa54 MA)
    10/16/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I got two of these dresses. Nina Leonards clothing is good quality, fits nicely and so comfortable to wear. I love mine

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Very Satisfied, (I-like-to-shop CA)
    09/15/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I ordered 3 colors is size medium, and every time I wear one, I get asked where I purchased them from. The length is perfect for my 5 foot 5 inch stature. It fits tea length on me. The skirt part has a lot of flow and movement. The fit is comfortable.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • This dress is very pretty but it was too long., (debra798 NY)
    09/13/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    But it can be hem up and that is what I did but everyone love it, thank you HSN

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Nice , (Cdj12 LA)
    09/09/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Very nice, long dress, fits the body against waistline.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Great dress, (Hil123456789 NJ)
    09/07/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I am 56 and around 160 pounds. I normally wear a size 8/medium so I ordered a medium. It fit great and looked best when belted. I wore it to a bridal shower.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Awesome dress, (Binx12 AZ)
    08/28/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I just love, love this dress. So figure flattering.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • nina leonard, (Jodonmay MI)
    08/23/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Good colors to use in the fall and summer, fits well, very comfortable.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful , (Rose52970 MS)
    08/21/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This dress is very well made and is beautiful! The material is fabulous and the fit is perfect. Thank you!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • FloridaBest Dress Ever!! , (Brandee2249 FL)
    08/14/2019

    Its so feminine and beautifully modest for women who want to leave their bodies to ones imagination. Please design more dresses for the fifties era. We can still be feminine in a man world and still progress.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Perfect Dress, (Ywoodsmall AL)
    08/10/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I have this dress in 5 colors.... don't think I'm finished. That's hang off the body making you look wonderful.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love this dress!, (Katie5555 FL)
    08/10/2019

    Have 3 now. All prints. Fit is great, love the length and fabric. Use the fabric belt or add own to match for dresser look. Petites would help cut down on bad reviews. Length is perfect for 5 7 and up. S for 140 pounds

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Love, love, (ginal6 TX)
    08/08/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love this dress. I am 5'9 and half and if I don't wear Maxi dresses everything else has a tendancy to be way too short. Especially if you want any type of modesty. I love the length on this dress! Makes me feel sexy and I ALWAYS receive a ton of compliments when I wear it. Bought a total of 4 of them (all the prints) and everyone plus me love them!!! First time hearing of this brand and want to say thank you!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love this Dress!, (CR241 CA)
    08/04/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This dress is feminine, looks great on, feels great! I received lots of compliments! Fits perfect!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Perfect Dress Ever ! , (roadrunner56 KY)
    08/03/2019

    I absolutely love this dress I have 2 would love to have 3 more! Ive got the pink, multi, and the blue with red flowers, love them! Want a black , purple, and the Blue, and black multi! I just wouldnt want the red ! I just dont like red on me!! The perfect dress for any occasion or church! Love them all! Just hoping the price will go down. Think its a little high counting shipping and tax !! Probably get two more if the price goes down!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Perfect for day or night, (nthesouth MS)
    07/28/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I ordered my first one in the green and the color is amazing. I wore it to work and got so many complaints that I ordered the black that same day. It is also sooooo comfortable.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful