Nina Leonard Smock Neck Flutter Sleeve Top

Reviews
16 reviews   4.8 out of 5
5 Star
(14)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Pretty and professional , (Melahal PA)
    12/24/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I purchased the white & yellow top. It is light and cool for spring/summer, but definitely enough coverage so you don't need a camisole. Perfect for a casual look or to wear to work.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • VERY NICE , (momp3 AZ)
    11/16/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This top fits well, is comfortable and i get lots of compliments.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love this blouse, (Feeniegal GA)
    09/18/2023

    I really love this blouse!! The stretch and fit is great. I bought the navy one but want this blouse in black.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • More solid colors please, (haha49 CO)
    09/11/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Bought in the blue in my size, large. Fits nice and the neckline is unique. Please more solid colors, I would buy every color. Long enough for leggings

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • VERY CUTE TOP!, (ObbieDo CO)
    09/01/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I LOVE this Nina Leonard Smock Neck Flutter Sleeve Top! It is so pretty and fits me perfectly! And I'm a Plus size Gal. and my weight fluctuates a lot. But I have found all my Nina Leonard clothes always fit no matter what my weight does! Her Fashion line is always figure flattering. And feels good against my skin!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nice Blouse!, (4given1 WI)
    08/07/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The fit is true to size and the print is very attractive. Should pack easily without wrinkling. Looks great with white pants! A Keeper!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • SunshineFL, (Heheardmycry900 FL)
    07/24/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love it!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Pretty , (AnnaKoos711 IN)
    07/22/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Got the canary love the yellow floral. Got the LG. Fits great, got the green peddle pushes to wear with it. Have alot of Nina line really pleased with it. Good job Nina.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Surprise how nice, (babyblue59 DC)
    07/20/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I purchase the red flower in large and love the fit and color.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Nina Leonard flutter top, (mookie457 PA)
    07/18/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Very pretty and fits very nicely.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Lovely, (jlesperance FL)
    06/13/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This is such a feminine top. I like the flutter sleeves. Material is light for the summer weather. Runs true to size. Pricing is reasonable too.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Awesome fit and style, (oceangirl27 VA)
    06/03/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love this top -- you need to make it in more solid colors; this would look awesome in white, peach, coral and artic or light blue. Its true to size and very comfortable. There was a slight odor when first out of bag but I wash all new clothes first time and no issues from there

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful top, (gilnbet FL)
    05/31/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This top is great, so flattering, casual but elegant! It will look good on any body type! I am a 2X (49" bust) and it fits perfectly. I wish more designer do nice clothes like this for all body types! We want to look elegant, dressy, but casual too. And plus sizes women need styling... not a short blouse that shows your belly! That's not dressy.But this top is great. It should come in more solid colors... Thanks!

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • nice top, (357grandma IN)
    05/20/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I'm a big Nina Leonard fan and I really like this top, nice fit also loves the material also

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful