Nina Leonard Ribbed Sparkle Knit Cardigan

Reviews
29 reviews   3.7 out of 5
5 Star
(13)
4 Star
(6)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(7)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Icy Blue Perfection, (rotris LA)
    04/18/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Absolutely LOVE So classy and lush Well made with just enough shimmers thick Winter/Fall Sweater

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love this sparkly Sweater, (dangeltoby CA)
    02/22/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I got the ivory, I love it! Wore it through the holidays and have also worn it to the office. The sparkle is subtle enough. I may try to get another color when the price goes down. Fits well, soft, substantial. Very pretty.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • I have this in black!, (chicagoirish IN)
    01/20/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Fits true to size.Have it in black already and came back for it in blue. Love it.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful, (bonbon1154 NM)
    01/16/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Beautiful sparkle. Great fit. Cozy & Comfy.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous and Warm, (Loonda CA)
    01/05/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This sweater is gorgeous and so comfortable. It isnt light weight but not too heavy either. I purchased it in black, ice blue and crisp berry and they are each so beautiful!! Great quality!I just love them!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • So pretty , (DebRN CO)
    01/03/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I bought this cardigan and matching tank. Very comfortable, very pretty and warm, good since I'm in a cold weather state. Bought again in the ivory. Would have gotten blue too, but last year's sparkly sweater from her is blue. Her sweaters are wonderful! Thank you for such a a nice product.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Nice, (Meem520 PA)
    12/29/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Its a lovely sweater. Its very soft not to heavy or to light. Just right. Love the sparkle thread going through it. I did find it runs big and it kind of grows in length but I like it very much.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Very good buy, (357grandma IN)
    12/25/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Purchased in white with the tank top loved it

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful, (colomtndewgrl CA)
    12/16/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I was a little hesitant about ordering this at first but so glad I did. It fits like it should and looks better than it did on TV. If they have any left and the color you like dont hesitate to order, you wont be sorry

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Excellent , (Darlingdiva28 CA)
    12/16/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Wow so surprised with these cardigans they are awesome and cant wait to wear them got the red and the black snd love them!!! I recommend them so warm

    7 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Love the fit and style, (raisa941 CA)
    12/13/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Bought all 4 colors, love the fit and style , can layer over tops , love the subtle embellishment.. Not over the top ..at a great special price!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful, Cozy, Great Gift , (VillageMom7 AL)
    12/12/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I got in the ice blue color. It is a lovely blue and can be worn with many outfits during the cold weather. There is stitching underneath the upper part of the shaw collar that keeps it from rolling or flipping over as you wear it. It is very well made with great pockets and length. I really like the extra sparkle in the fabric; it's just enough without being too over done and suitable for every day work or special events.I sized up for a very roomy fit, otherwise stay true to your size.

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful and oh so soft sweater , (nativegyrlMTP SC)
    12/09/2023

    Where should I start? Well, there are soo many positive things to say about this cardigan. First, I dont usually like tunic length garments, but the color and sparkle made me give it a try. Im glad I did! This sweater is sooo soft! I just wanna wear it bc it feels so good to the touch. The gold throughout is just the right amount of sparkle and shine; not scratchy at all. I also purchased the black and I may go back for the white, too. Im also considering getting the tank for a twin set look.

    14 out of 14 found this review helpful