Nina Leonard Puckered Plaid Button-Down Tunic

Reviews
15 reviews   3.5 out of 5
5 Star
(7)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(3)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • So Comfortable, (Debby7 FL)
    09/26/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    It is lightweight and comfortable even in the hot Florida weather. I like it so much I bought two more and my mother also bought one. I like the length and the convertibility of the sleeves.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love it`, (Octobertwin AR)
    09/03/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Wore it yesterday. Very confortable. Might just go back and order it in the blue.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • tunic, (lori-46 GA)
    09/01/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I guess I am a t-shirt person! This just is not a good style for me - will try it as a shacket - maybe that will feel better. I did wear it on a 90+, humid day and couldn't wait to take it off.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful , (shorty677 NY)
    08/31/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    So comfortable very nice fitting

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Perfect for summer/early fall, (DOLLYMOLLY IL)
    08/23/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Ordered the navy. It looks very sporty with white or navy capris or slacks. I sized up as I like things with buttons in the front to be roomy. Although this does have plenty of stretch and I can wear it jacket style too. I have larger upper arms and this works for me. I'm 5'2" so it's a bit long on me but again it works ok. It's just a nice blouse, well made, comfortable, dress it up with a scarf and some red shoes!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Oversized & lloks like OLD LADY Blouse, (Cricket92040 CA)
    07/01/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Nice fabric, but looks really old fashioned on. Way over-sized. And does NOT HAVE A Prepaid return label.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Plaid puckered top, (tanner24 KY)
    06/07/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These tops are beautiful. Well made. The only complaint I have is that they are to large for the sizing. If you want a small just order extra small.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Best ever blouse, (hxosr CA)
    05/30/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This is just the most wonderful material, and the blouse is beautiful. I love it and will wear it often. It feels so soft and comfortable against my skin to wear. This is the perfect blouse for me. If I could afford it I would get one in each color.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Polyester NO! , (Suznap MO)
    05/25/2022

    I didnt check before ordering I just cant wear polyester in summer cause it doesnt breathe and I sweat! Going back and hope I can find a cotton version

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Super comfee, (Auntkaky MO)
    05/15/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This material on the puckered plaid is amazing, I have not washed it yet but to wear was great, it is large in size on the bottom,so if you dont have enough on the bottom dont get it. I got tons of compliments on it came home from wearing it the first time and bought the yellow one. Kudos love this top!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Yuck, (Janetkidcat FL)
    05/07/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The material is pretty thin. See through almost. Yucky design. Not for me, returned it the same day.

    1 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Nina Leonard puckered plaid button-down tunic, (Cedilla CA)
    04/22/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I just loved this tunic! The color and comfortable fit presented nicely at Easter church service. I received nice compliments. It made me feel cheery and happy all day.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Lots of compliments , (ChrisinDeltavill VA)
    04/21/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Fits perfectly looks great and washes without having to iron at all

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • First & Last , (bugab00 FL)
    04/13/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I saw the presentation for this tunic and I know tunic means it's longer but this was huge ordered my normal HSN size using their size chart since this was my first Nina Leonad. Was at least two sizes bigger. The material wasn't soft but scratchy. Sent back all the day after I received it. Sorry will not be buying anymore Nina Leonard.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Appears to Flatten Upper Area, (finley123 AZ)
    04/10/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I was excited for this top and tried it on immediately upon receiving. Then quickly decided it was going back. I ordered a size Small. Shoulders fit narrow but not tight. The blouse lays flat against the breast, again not tight. Then just hangs from there narrowing shoulders and widening your bottom. It lacks shape. I'm a 34-D and this top gave me the appearance of a 9 year old girl. If you want to minimize this area, then you'll love the top. The fabric is very nice.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful