Nina Leonard Printed Miracle Matte Jersey Faux Wrap Dress

Reviews
32 reviews   4.5 out of 5
5 Star
(24)
4 Star
(4)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Very pretty and comfy, (bt-gal OH)
    09/03/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Plus sized girl here. Love this dress and the comfort of style and fabric.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Coffee dress, (sfarla1 NY)
    06/12/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love thiis dress i wish i had gotten more than one i get lots of compliments from the ladies at work asking where i got it from.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Elegant! Love this product. , (sunnyfun GA)
    06/03/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Excellent

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love this, looks great!!, (Amyvalue VA)
    05/29/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Another winner!! Looks great!! Couldn't be happier!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful!, (Shusho VA)
    05/15/2020

    Love! Love! Love! This dress fits like a dream. Thank You for giving a little more room in the sleeves. I am a 38D and the large fits and looks fabulous!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful, (Shoptilidropok OH)
    05/14/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I paired this with chocolate suede boots. Lots of compliments.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Flattering & Comfy!, (Kimpy7881 TX)
    03/26/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This is a beautiful dress, extremely flattering and comfortable. I ordered a size large and it was perfect! I bought this one and the Navy with coral flowers to wear to work, but with the current times I'm working from home, so I am looking forward to something fresh and new to wear when we return to the office. Don't hesitate-I feel this is a very good value and something I'll wear for years to come!

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Lovely Fit! Beautiful Dress!, (4myboys NC)
    02/06/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love my Nina Leonard dress. She has become my new favorite designer. The wrap style works perfectly for large busted women and the fabric hugs your curves perfectly.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great fitting dress!, (Jerita7 TX)
    02/06/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love this dress! It fits great and looks great on! I purchased the navy floral and I just love it, the length is great

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful , (CAFR FL)
    01/17/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This dress is more beautiful than the pictures!!! They drape beautifully and the fit is amazing! And did I mention that it is wrinkle free!! I am so glad I bought all three colors! Well done Nina Leonard!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous and flattering, (Cobliden NY)
    01/09/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Easily packable/wearable. Very flattering. It (the pink/brown/wine) looks a bit like the Vera Bradley Rosewood pattern. I SO want the black version, but it's sold out so I ordered the blue and am eagerly awaiting it. This dress turned me onto this designer and I bought one of her dresses from Kohl's this week. I can't get enough of these wrap dresses.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Great Dress, just not for my intended use, (karen16 PA)
    01/04/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Gorgeous colors (mauves, roses, & browns) great silhouette, length, and neckline. EXCELLENT FABRIC. But for my intent - I purchased this to wear to a Bar Mitzvah (I have a bit part in it...and being on display for a hot minute), I think I should wear an ever so slightly dressier outfit. I returned this immediately so someone else might have the chance to buy this never worn, not used garment.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love this dress, (LisaK53 NJ)
    11/09/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Drapes beautifully. Soft, comfortable.... belt in just the right place.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • ELEGANT, COMFORTABLE , (LCharlene FL)
    10/28/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Fit is beautiful, fabric is soft and luxurious. Went back for a second color.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Fall floral is perfection, (Sheroses NJ)
    10/20/2019

    I have worn this brown floral with brown booties and mid calf burgundy boots and the colors in the floral go with both. Fit is great. Washed and dried several times now and looks brand new. I usually judge my purchases by the compliments I get. Be ready for many when you get this one home.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful