Nina Leonard Printed 2-in-1 Style Tunic Dress

Reviews
20 reviews   4.4 out of 5
5 Star
(15)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • One of my favorite dresses, (Jojoana FL)
    08/27/2019

    I bought the navy print first, got compliments first time I wore it and ordered the light rouge multi and now Im getting black print...Nina Leonard is my new favorite designer...I think I have 10 of her dresses and several jackets

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Good Value , (SunnyTraveler TX)
    07/27/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I got so many compliments on this dress! Fits true to size and super comfortable in Houston heat. Very forgiving to a full figure. Price is right. Love it.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • I Love this 2 in one, (iljatano FL)
    07/24/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I Love this 2 in one, the print is beautiful, I bought all the styles. keep making them. they are so comfortable I will keep buying your style of clothes. thank you.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Comfortable 2-in-1, (GemLover122 PA)
    07/12/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I'm 5'7 wear 14-16W tops and 18-20W pants and 1X fits perfectly. Material is soft and very comfortable in the heat. Does cling to backside and you can hide the belly with it. Washes well and no wrinkling. So if you merely want comfort it is a keeper.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Superb, (DJLHome MA)
    07/09/2019

    I am 5ft6 and about 190lbs. I bought a large in black. I am in love with this dress! The fabric is soft and the daisy flowers are pretty. This dress is perfect.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • This is a Winner, (3Bears OK)
    06/25/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love this multiple use tunic dress. No wrinkle - beautiful fabric design - love the different looking dress but also like that I can make it into a tunic top with pants. Want more of these! Feels comfortable. Wore at a convention as tunic top and received multiple compliments!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Good Choice, (cookie5656 AR)
    06/16/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This was my first time trying this brand and wasnt sure what to expect.I am short and it was longer than I wanted.However, I will definately buy this brand again.It was affordable and very comfortable. I felt good in it.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love this dress!, (brains NJ)
    06/05/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This dress is stunning. I have the black and the navy. Nina...can you PLEASE make it in solid colors?? Red would be amazing. Thanks!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Really Special!, (Ginger007 CO)
    05/21/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love this dress! It is quite unique, fits perfectly, and I can wear it two ways! True to size! It's Awesome!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Unique and different!!, (Chrissy1010 NY)
    05/18/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love this dress. It is very flattering on and different than most of my other dresses. The material is great and perfect for traveling, as it dosn't wrinkle. I like it so much, I am getting another one in a different color.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Love this dress. , (Ocnjgirl PA)
    05/17/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Got the navy multi. Its gorgeous. Sassy look, current and cool. Wore to a wedding. Got lots of compliments. Love this brand!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love This 2 in 1 dress!, (EMILYD GA)
    05/17/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I bought this in the black with the daisies. So comfortable. Terrific fabric and I am a fabric lover. I wear it with white leggings in the summer will wear it with black in the winter with a knit cardigan. I have been wearing it long, looks very trendy and boutiquey, not sure that us a word. The arm coverage is good.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • This gave me back the mirror, (msladyowl411 MD)
    05/07/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I have lymphedema in the worst way. My arms have huge wings. My legs have large fat deposits. I have not worn a dress for years until today. I love this dress. I am curvey (3x) and it is A line that accentuates it in a good way. The sleeves hide my wings. When I put this on I was afraid to look in the mirror because of other dissapointments. Mom and grandson told me I looked beautiful. I looked normal! It hides all of my imperfections. Thank you so much Nina. You made my day!

    24 out of 24 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful design, (rshnqty WA)
    05/02/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love this dress, very flattering and versatile, maybe worn like a dress (just covering my 5'4 height knees) or anywhere shorter as a tunic. Wish for better prints - no large flowers nobody wants them on hips or but or chest.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful dress and top!, (oregon61 OR)
    04/09/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Nina Leonard is becoming one of my favorite dress lines. I've previously ordered two solid colored convertible dresses that are very similar, loved them so much that I ordered one of these new ones in the floral print. I love this one even more with the v-neckline vs. the rounded neck of the original. I am very happy to be the first customer to review this.

    13 out of 14 found this review helpful