Nina Leonard Mixed Stripe Sleeveless Top with Tie Detail

Reviews
18 reviews   4.3 out of 5
5 Star
(11)
4 Star
(4)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Fabulous , (Lancers27 MA)
    06/08/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I bought this in teal, and immediately after receiving and wearing this, I ordered the beige and the black. The large fit perfectly--bust size 38. It is perfect length and draws your eye away from the midriff. That is my trouble spot.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nice, (Mima468 IL)
    05/26/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I had to return it. It just didnt look right on me with the horizontal stripes.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Cute an comfortable , (Melahal PA)
    12/24/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I purchased the yellow and the orange and I'm so glad I did. They are cool, comfortable and attractive. The straps are wide enough to fully cover your bra strap, and the arm holes aren't tight, yet they don't droop, so they also cover the under arm/bra area.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Great top!, (ricker41 OH)
    08/26/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I really love the design and fit of this Nina top.!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • My first Nina Leonard!, (Jackie627 TX)
    08/09/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love the color and fit. I was attracted to the design which covers those troublesome areas under the arm.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Nina Leonard , (Grandmotherme DE)
    07/27/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Excellent fit.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • So cute, (KSH1 OH)
    06/27/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This is a cute top.. I would recommend. Fits well and washes up well to.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Nina Leonard striped sleeveless top., (Co7206 NC)
    06/25/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This is a good looking top.I love that I can wear it when Im working in my garden and still feel cool.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • YES, (Devamy KY)
    06/15/2023

    I loved this so much I went back and bought it in every color. I wear a 1X and Im 57, and this is FLATTERING! Im a schoolteacher and this is perfect for the inconsistent temps in my classroom. Its light enough to put on a cardigan if needed, and then when the room gets warm I can take it off. I want more colors! I want solids! I want florals! Please more!

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Extremely comfortable , (Shoe6985 ME)
    06/14/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Amazing bright color ! Extremely comfortable light weight fits as it should very pretty on. Most definitely would recommend

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love the color, (Loreli1955 PA)
    05/17/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Really like this top. It is different, with the tie in front. Thank you!

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Lovely, but a bit long, (Mikshel MI)
    05/18/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I like this top. Be advised that it is a little long, especially on my 5'2" frame. Almost a tunic on me.If it wasn't such a good value and style, I would have just returned. I hem it Instead.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • pretty colors but, (bearlady111 NC)
    12/01/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This just didn't lie correctly for me at the waist tie -but was nice material.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • very stylish and comfy, (Mabelle76 IL)
    11/21/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I bought this top in the black and came back for the turquoise when the price dropped even lower. I only wish the arm cutouts weren't quite as open as the top of my bra shows, but not a lot. Might be because I have to order a size up due to larger bust size compared to the rest of me, so...

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • My first Nina L purchase, (GailfromSA TX)
    06/18/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love the bright color and hand of the fabric. It fits me but wish I would have ordered the XL because the L is clingy. I hate returning, so I will keep it. I am 55 and a normal L for most brands. I have washed it and the color stayed bright but is seems fairly wrinkly.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful