Nina Leonard Miracle Matte Jersey Dress with Crochet Hem

Reviews
16 reviews   4.8 out of 5
5 Star
(15)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Beautiful dress, (sassy484 PA)
    12/01/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I wore this to a wedding. Very comfortable and got lots of compliments!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great Dress, (Keeta6 MI)
    11/05/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This dress is extremely functional. I love it. All the different ways you can wear this dress! You can make it casual or dress it up for a night out. The feel of the material is luxurious. I would like to order 2 or 3 more of them.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful , (maria2168 NY)
    10/18/2019

    Fits lovely. Im a plus size 49 year old woman. Ordered an XL which is my QVC size. I was beyond pleased with the fit & the royal blue color is absolutely eye catching wore this on vacation in Mexico & when I return back to work. Ive received so many compliments.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous dress, (vidiva46 FL)
    08/23/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I received lots of compliments when I put this on. I love the fit and color

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Jersey dress with crochet hem, (BlackMagic7 GA)
    08/23/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I get so many compliments on this dress. It is so simply but classy looking witht he dipped back. Highly recommend, I need to get the black.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Perfect LBD, (queencarol9 NE)
    08/18/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This dress fit true to size, the material is beautiful. The crochet hem takes the dress up a level for dressy. I really love this line.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Dress, (lilacs3 OH)
    08/17/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love the dressFits perfectly, would purchase again

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great Dress!, (JoyceKochman NY)
    08/17/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Great fit. True to size. Beautiful.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Don't Miss Out on This One! , (lovespbj NY)
    08/06/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This is a winner ! It's a triple play- comfort, washable and looks fantastic. I wore it to work (wore it with heels) and got many compliments. It's going on vacation with me, going to wear it with a pair of sandals. I bought the small and it didn't cling but was definitely slimming. You can't go wrong.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Very comfortable, (judieth OH)
    07/24/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    According to the sizing I wear a M but am glad I got the L because it is rather form fitting. I needed a slip for sure for it to flow properly, but very nice dress. I would definitely SIZE UP

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Comfortable & pretty , (DJLHome MA)
    07/21/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Nina is my go to designer! Her clothing fabric is phenomenal. This dress is so pretty and comfortable. It fits beautifully and the material is perfect for a summer dress. Thank you again Nina!!!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Essential! A must have!, (Fairygir7l2777 CA)
    07/10/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Im so happy I ordered this dress, it is true to size, enhance your natural curves without clinging to your body. This dress is so versatile. Im going back for additional colors.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous flattering dress, (January52 NE)
    07/07/2019
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I absolutely love this dress. The fit is definitely true to size. I got a medium and I am a true size 8. It drapes nicely around the waist. Can be dressy enough for a wedding but can be dressed down for more informal gatherings. I got the black and the olive. Both look great. The material is just the right weight. No panty lines showing and hides the lumps and bumps. I would highly recommend.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love this dress, (shelliec54358 MD)
    07/01/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I received so many compliment about this dress. My director took a picture of me wearing the dress. I am a small and the back hit lower calf which is perfect. I have no regrets about this purchase.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful..., (anela69 KS)
    06/19/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love the fabric and the way it feels on the body. However I got a medium which was tighter then I wanted it. So I did the exchange option for a large in hopes it will flow a little better on me, the way I want. HSN immediately processed and shipped out the exchange and made the whole process very easy! The material is VERY stretchy, 5'4" perfect length. 44 bust/33 waist. Working on that! Mostly to tight in bust...Hope large will be better.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful