Nina Leonard Miracle Matte Jersey Cardigan

Reviews
9 reviews   4.9 out of 5
5 Star
(8)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Very different and unusual , (saltpepper GA)
    08/24/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love Nina Leonard collections. They are styled well and are adorable. Keep it coming.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Lighter weight flattering on, (RIBS20155 WI)
    07/24/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love this material, light weight and doesn't get hot.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful , (nanacate IN)
    07/15/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Beautiful! Love the back detail which add a lot to the cardigan. Really nice quality. Ordered a lg and it fits perfectly.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • SOOOO Different, (VINCP KY)
    06/16/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These type of wraps/jackets are my go tos for the office since we started not dressing in the old tradional women's suits. You do get bored because they all look the same, BUT, this one is perfect. It's just not for work either. Can wear it anywhere. Please give us some tops to match to wear under them. I am short so I love column dressing.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • TEN STARS!!! DON'T miss out on this!!, (Fooney AZ)
    05/28/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Attn Nina: You have designed the PERFECT cardigan. I bought all colors offered. PLEASE, I beg you, on my two replaced knees, bring it back in red, white, bright yellow, teal, orange. bright green, aqua and any other color you can come up with. Do prints, floral, palm (very in right now), animal. geometric. This is the one garment you'll be able to retire on!Ladies, this is the cherry on the top of every outfit you put together!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • AMAZING! BEAUTIFUL! PERFECT!, (zengirl78 NM)
    05/09/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large

    I was so pleasantly surprised when I opened this package and tried this cardigan on! The fit was perfect, the stretch...the feel of the fabric...everything! This brand should cost way more...I am thrilled they are at HSN! What they offer is trendy but classy and will not be off-trend tomorrow what they design will be garments you will wear time and time again! Sweet and romantic, yet comfortable and easy to care for...LOVE IT! Definitely try it, you will not be sorry!!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful, (mustshop FL)
    04/08/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    My first Nina Leonard ordered navy size XL my usual size - it's light swingy and the back design is very attractive - it's just a tiny bit snug but I think the 1X would be too large - also ordered the lace yoke top in navy to go with it - will be a perfect outfit for upcoming spring summer occaisions - very nice quality on this line wish the XL was just a bit bigger..

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Soft and Flowing , (PashkaSnow GA)
    04/05/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love the fabric, fit and flow! Great hem and sleeve length. The open design down the back adds a special flirt!

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Nice addition to My Wardrobe, (jcb24 NY)
    09/05/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Bought to coordinate with an Anthony Print. It worked well. It does wrinkle with packing in suitcase. Needs a touch up. I sized down after purchasing another nina Leonard cardigan. I should have stayed true to size.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful