Nina Leonard Miracle Matte Cold-Shoulder Colorblock Dress

Reviews
22 reviews   4 out of 5
5 Star
(12)
4 Star
(5)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(3)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Very nice dress, (blessed329 OH)
    11/07/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love looks good on

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • colorblock dress, (suzyq6365 VA)
    11/02/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Beautiful dress.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love this dress, (kaffenoir GA)
    10/08/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This dress is gorgeous on. It runs big and is great for a hippy woman. I wear a large and I had to return for a med, but I am not hippy.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful Dress -----, (RH4 IN)
    09/24/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Got this dress for a wedding next month. Fits perfect. Love the idea of the stripes. Just makes the dress look special. Length is great, material is nice and soft. Very comfortable. Glad I got it.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • BEAUTIFUL, (Tee829 DC)
    09/20/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This dress is perfection! Love the material, design . . . everything about it.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Nina Leonard Cold Shoulder Dress, (Sandy3619 AL)
    09/16/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    First, this dress is gorgeous and unbelievable for the price!!!I wore this dress to church. The amount of comments I received on this dress was absolutely amazing! Everyone loved it so much and they were still talking about it when I went to church the very next Sunday. I am very particular and somewhat conservative when it comes to dresses so it is very hard to find something that is different, classy, stands out and will look good on me. This dress was perfect!!! Please make more!!!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Jules , (gant1 PA)
    09/15/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Great dress and it fits perfectly on me 55, 170 I ordered a medium.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Very pretty., (grace17 NY)
    09/01/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This dress is well made fit a bit loose for me but I still gave 4 stars

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Sexy Little Number!!, (Specialk19401 MS)
    09/01/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This is one very gorgeously fitting and flowing dress. It's amazingly comfortable and the material feels so gentle and soft to the touch. It can definitely be dressed up or worn casually.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Lightweight Gem, (Queen1985 GA)
    08/18/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This dress ran large. I always wear large but I definitely would size down. The fit therefore is a little large, but I dont mind. It is a light weight material. First time trying this brand and I love this dress.

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Favourite colour block style! , (elsabe FL)
    08/16/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I was so happy to see this style back! I wear a 12 usually and medium was perfect. I love that it flows away from the body! I dont like figure/hugging styles these days! Figures change as we get older, Im 60. My only gripe is theres grey staining ( from the black) on some of the white but I love the dress so much Ill live with that. This issue is somewhat disguised in the draping of the sleeve. I bought a similar top from China but the sizing was tiny! Thanks for bringing this style back!

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Nice Dress, (Ang63 MD)
    08/16/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This dress is absolutely devine. I fell in love with as soon as I tried it on. Very elegant yet not to much for work. I have just ventured into Nina Leonard and I have bought a few items and thus I have been very pleased. I like the fact that she somewhat caters to the fuller figured women. I am a size 16-18 and I ordered this in a Large and the fit was perfect. I received so many compliments on this dress when I wore it to work. You won't be dissapointed.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Nina Leonard color block cold shoulder dress, (princess426 TX)
    10/29/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I really love the style of this dress it's very beautiful, but I normally order most of my clothing off HSN in a large or medium, but this dress in a medium fits much larger in size, so if you're considering ordering this item I suggest sizing down.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Colorblock Dress, (lucylue900845 MD)
    10/21/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    So happy I made this purchase. Its a beautiful dress, made well but size down So happy I made this purchase

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • really pretty, (cencu FL)
    10/06/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    gonna wear this dress with black boots, but have to return for a small. I am a true medium in clothes and this runs big, so size down ladies.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful